Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    aqh
    aqh is offline
    Buddy
    Join Date
    11.12.2011
    Posts
    695

    Default There is no profile loaded

    Hi there, i'm having this error all the time now



    First got it when I was trying to set up Yet Another Relogger, but even with Drelog(which has worked perfectly the last 5 months), I also get it.

    Tried manually loading the profile once the demonbuddy has been attached and opened, but it still gives me the error once I click the start button.

    Here's the log: 8248 2012-12-10 14.34.txt

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Posts
    78,065

    Default

    set the profile in YAR settings window

  3. #3
    aqh
    aqh is offline
    Buddy
    Join Date
    11.12.2011
    Posts
    695

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tony View Post
    set the profile in YAR settings window
    Did that, no difference.
    Also tried with DRelog(which used to work a week ago), but same problem.

    When the relogger had launched and resized d3.exe, opened DB and gotten the error, I tried loading the profile manually but I would still get the no profile error :/
    Last edited by aqh; 10.12.2012 at 16:08.

  4. #4
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Posts
    78,065

    Default

    without YAR works?

  5. #5
    aqh
    aqh is offline
    Buddy
    Join Date
    11.12.2011
    Posts
    695

    Default

    Without YAR or Drelog it works yes, but i don't get it why it doesn't work with Drelog either. Used it with previous versions of DB, as in up to november 28th.

  6. #6
    Buddy
    Join Date
    29.09.2012
    Posts
    537

    Default

    According to your logs, the profile you're using uses the "SafeMoveTo" tag. Make sure YAR is enabling your plugins, as this is a tag added by Trinity (if I'm not mistaken)
    Demonbuddy Work
    [A3 Inferno] Tinnkaizer
    [Plugin] AutoSkilled

    All my work comes with the "Beerware License". If you enjoy my work and see me out one day, just buy me a beer as thanks. You could even donate to my beer fund if you like.
    If bitcoin is more your thing, you can throw a few Satoshis my way here: 1tinnSKqC8XnZJreR3GkQbHhG7u7w91tr

  7. #7
    aqh
    aqh is offline
    Buddy
    Join Date
    11.12.2011
    Posts
    695

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tinnvec View Post
    According to your logs, the profile you're using uses the "SafeMoveTo" tag. Make sure YAR is enabling your plugins, as this is a tag added by Trinity (if I'm not mistaken)
    Could that be the reason why it won't load the profile at all?

    Ill test now

  8. #8
    aqh
    aqh is offline
    Buddy
    Join Date
    11.12.2011
    Posts
    695

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tinnvec View Post
    According to your logs, the profile you're using uses the "SafeMoveTo" tag. Make sure YAR is enabling your plugins, as this is a tag added by Trinity (if I'm not mistaken)
    Could that be the reason why it won't load the profile at all?

    Ill test now

    EDIT: Trinity is ticked when DB opens, here's a pic of my DRelog settings:

    http://i.imgur.com/LF44d.png

  9. #9
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Posts
    78,065

    Default

    it has to do with the relogger,report it under YAR thread plz

  10. #10
    aqh
    aqh is offline
    Buddy
    Join Date
    11.12.2011
    Posts
    695

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tony View Post
    it has to do with the relogger,report it under YAR thread plz
    Well it's an issue with both YAR and Drelog and noone has responded to any YAR issues for 2 or 3 days now

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •