Page 2 of 30 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 298
Like Tree20Likes

Thread: MultiZone - The Ultimate Mining/Herb Profile

  1. #11
    Buddy
    Join Date
    04.12.2011
    Posts
    586

    Default

    ever since a PB update when flying into the gate going into Outland my character goes through the gate all the way, but then turns around and flies back again through the gate, anyone else having this problem when using Outland?

  2. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    26.07.2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    376

    Default

    fix it bro, you wrote it.

  3. #13
    Buddy
    Join Date
    04.12.2011
    Posts
    586

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Aroxan View Post
    fix it bro, you wrote it.
    Lol, I realize that, obviously I'm trying to figure out if anyone else is having the same issue, since PB has been very buggy for me lately, I didn't want to change something if its working for others.

  4. #14
    Community Developer
    Join Date
    31.01.2012
    Age
    27
    Posts
    644

    Default

    Please add Burning Crusade Farming ^^

  5. #15
    Buddy
    Join Date
    04.12.2011
    Posts
    586

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MaxMuster View Post
    Please add Burning Crusade Farming ^^
    It does have burning crusade farming, it uses the blasted lands portal from the main city, then flies into the dark portal, then loads whichever profiles you have in the Outlands folder, However recently i've had a problem where the bot flies back through the dark portal, it doesn't seem to recognize that it's done a zone change. I think it is a PB issue since it hasn't done this before, but i'm currently trying to figure out how to fix it, let me know if you have the same issue.

  6. #16
    Buddy
    Join Date
    04.12.2011
    Posts
    586

    Default

    I've updated the Dark Portal in Outland, let me know if it's not working for any of you.

  7. #17
    Buddy
    Join Date
    04.12.2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    This bot is only working for me int he valley of four winds, What am I doing wrong ? I followed the steps in post 1. But I only want it to farm in pandaria, not in the others. But it only does 1 zone over and over again..

  8. #18
    Buddy
    Join Date
    04.12.2011
    Posts
    586

    Default

    the bot picks the portal to the Zone you select true, then it randomly selects profiles from that zones folder, so if you want him to go to different parts of Pandaria and you are horde place the profiles you have for Pandaria in
    \Bots\ProfessionBuddy\Profiles\MultiZone\Pandaria\ Horde. Also know that if you have a profile that's meant for the Dread Wastes for example, GB2 is going to pick up every node along the way until it gets to the Dread Wastes.
    Last edited by nate8282; 04.12.2012 at 16:17.

  9. #19
    Buddy
    Join Date
    23.06.2012
    Posts
    3

    Default

    My bot does not use the portal to Pandaria, i have done everything that the ''setup'' for this buddy says


    Sorry for my bad english!

  10. #20
    Buddy
    Join Date
    20.10.2012
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Mine gets stuck right after repairing, try to do the pandaria profile you provided.

    PB 1.533: Loading profile MultiZones.xml
    PB 1.533: Preloading profile (GB2)(Uldum.Nuetral)Mines&Herbs.xml
    Starting the bot!
    PB 1.533: Adding TradeSkill First Aid
    PB 1.533: Adding TradeSkill Mining
    PB 1.533: Done Loading Tradeskills.
    PB 1.533: Checking for new version
    PB 1.533: No updates found
    Changing current profile to level 1 - 91
    [Singular] Your Level 90 Human Fury Warrior Build is
    [Singular] ... running the ProfessionBuddy bot Solo in Stormwind City
    [Singular] Context changed, re-creating behaviors
    Multiprofile: Made by HighVoltz
    *************** Settings ****************
    Multiprofile: SwitchToBanker: False
    Multiprofile: DepositGoldInGbank: False
    Multiprofile: MinMinutesPerZone: 30
    Multiprofile: MaxMinutesPerZone: 45
    Multiprofile: RandomZones: False
    Multiprofile: DepositInGbank: False
    Multiprofile: CancelAuctions: True
    Multiprofile: Max Stack Number: 100
    ***************** Zones *****************
    Multiprofile: Pandaria: True
    Multiprofile: Hyjal: False
    Multiprofile: Twilight: False
    Multiprofile: Uldum: False
    Multiprofile: Deepholm: False
    Multiprofile: Vashjir: False
    Multiprofile: Northrend: False
    Multiprofile: Tol Barad: False
    Multiprofile: I will spend 30 minutes in this zone
    Multiprofile: Loading profile for zone: Pandaria
    Changing current profile to Pandaria Megaroute
    [Gatherbuddy2]: A new profile has been loaded. Updating waypoints

    Once it says updating waypoints it just hovers flying Uptop near pandoria portal in stormwind.

    How do I get it to keep going from there >.<
    Last edited by aleanox; 05.12.2012 at 21:40.

 

 
Page 2 of 30 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •