Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 71
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: [GB2][N]Spliid's Trillium and Kyparite ore farm - Dreadwastes and Townlong Steppes

  1. #41
    Buddy
    Join Date
    20.05.2013
    Location
    France
    Posts
    89

    Default

    Use these : Blacklister it's works just fine, ajust setting relative to your stuff/spec/talents.

    Exemple: My hpal mining 502 pvp gear it's 3 mobs over 25yards (No death, over 24hours of farming with this profile), my druide balance herbo 504 pvp gear 5 mobs over 20yards. U also can do 0 mobs - 20 yards

    EDIT: Don't forget to tick in GB2 Settings "Ignore mobs with elite around"
    Sorry for my english level, i'm not one.
    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  2. #42
    Buddy
    Join Date
    17.06.2012
    Posts
    33

    Default

    Have LCP bans stopped or by having enough hotspots in the scripts do you avoid it entirely?

  3. #43
    Buddy
    Join Date
    29.10.2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    [Gatherbuddy2]: Stopped gatherbuddy after gathering 790 nodes in 8h 32m 0s.
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Ghost Iron Deposit: 503
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Kyparite Deposit: 16
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Kyparite Deposit: 157
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Ghost Iron Deposit: 78
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Trillium Vein: 25
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Trillium Vein: 11

    Very nice works great. I've noticed for the 1st minute or two of the bot running it will ignore nodes. Is that normal?

  4. #44
    Buddy
    Join Date
    27.10.2012
    Posts
    9

    Default

    great profile

    [Gatherbuddy2]: Stopped gatherbuddy after gathering 94 nodes in 0h 57m 43s.
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Veio de Tr?llio: 5
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Dep?sito de Kyparita: 11
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Dep?sito de Ferro Fantasma: 70
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Dep?sito Repleto de Ferro Fantasma: 6
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Dep?sito Rico em Kyparita: 2

  5. #45
    Buddy
    Join Date
    24.10.2010
    Posts
    17

    Default

    [Gatherbuddy2]: Stopped gatherbuddy after gathering 233 nodes in 2h 24m 37s.
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Kyparite Deposit: 35
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Ghost Iron Deposit: 167
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Ghost Iron Deposit: 14
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Trillium Vein: 2
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Kyparite Deposit: 8
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Trillium Vein: 7

    Great Profile! Keep up the solid work.

  6. #46
    Buddy
    Join Date
    22.12.2011
    Posts
    140

    Default

    [Gatherbuddy2]: Gatherbuddy has been running for 4h 37m 15s. Collected a total of 653 nodes.
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Ghost Iron Deposit: 298
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Snow Lily: 2
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Ghost Iron Deposit: 38
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Green Tea Leaf: 108
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Kyparite Deposit: 73
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Golden Lotus: 4
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Sha-Touched Herb: 67
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Trillium Vein: 2
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Trillium Vein: 9
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Fool's Cap: 48
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Rich Kyparite Deposit: 4
    [Gatherbuddy2]: Harvested Ghost Iron Deposit.

  7. #47
    Buddy
    Join Date
    02.12.2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    hello everyone,

    the profil is perfect but i have a question. It's possible to sell directly to AH with this profil?
    In the option in GB2, you can only do exit, put in guild banq or sent to another person.

    if you have a answer, thank you in advance

  8. #48
    Buddy
    Join Date
    18.02.2012
    Posts
    62

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by showbizsquare View Post
    hello everyone,

    the profil is perfect but i have a question. It's possible to sell directly to AH with this profil?
    In the option in GB2, you can only do exit, put in guild banq or sent to another person.

    if you have a answer, thank you in advance
    I am quite sure u can't without modifications yourself. However you can mail them to an alt, then use Arelog (an exterior relogging program that can switch characters/profiles etc), and have it run an AH profile via professionbuddy on that alt at given times.

  9. #49
    Buddy
    Join Date
    29.11.2013
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Everybody and their mother is using this profile on my realm lol.

  10. #50
    Buddy
    Join Date
    15.01.2013
    Posts
    13

    Default

    The bot works but I managed to catch one problem with mounts. I copy my mount ID: 43954 place it into the bot and clear ground mount ID code. I noticed that the bot doesn't respond to my ID command. The client keeps mounting on the basic "Blue Wind Rider" ignoring my ID code. I put the code inside the bot config and settings. It keeps using the regular mount. ALSO I noticed it mounts ground mount first than switches to flying mount "Blue Wind Rider" *aka horde. Thanks hope to hear some news feed on this

 

 
Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •