Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Kicks Profiles?

  1. #1
    Buddy
    Join Date
    01.11.2011
    Posts
    20

    Default Kicks Profiles?

    Been using Kicks Questing Profiles through his /trunk. I loaded everything fine I believe, set up plugins and quest behaviors like I should.

    Problem is, I cannot leave the bot running on its own because it is always stuck on something. Common problems I have found is patrolling back and forth inside Warsong Hold in Borean Tundra.

    I am not trying to rage here, just looking for some fixes is all if there are any, I have searched the forums for posts relating to this subject
    Last edited by Dnectrum; 07.11.2011 at 19:50.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Posts
    78,020

  3. #3
    Lifetimer
    Join Date
    28.02.2010
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    3,938

    Default

    HB doesn't like the elevator at Warsong Hold... I noticed this but it finally got through it after a while, sat and watched it move on/off/on, jump off/on, etc...
    I'll be moving another toon through there in a while, and I'll see if it happens again.
    Yes... you may call me Panda. No... you may not pet me, but a +rep is appreciated.

  4. #4
    Lord Kickazz
    Epic Quest Dev

    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Posts
    20,111

    Default

    it's a bot issue - sometimes it works... sometimes it doesn't
    Kick's HB Profiles SVN :: Kick's Twitter

    I am the danger!
    Kick Fights for the Users!
    We are the Kick, Resistance is Futile!


    https://www.paypal.com/en_US/i/btn/btn_donate_LG.gif
    If you want to buy the guy lunch who helped you out!

  5. #5
    Buddy
    Join Date
    01.11.2011
    Posts
    20

    Default

    I got it guys, Just a little looking after in the beginning of Borean Tundra and than smooth sailing afterwards. TY Everyone is more than been helpful with all my novice questions.

  6. #6
    Buddy
    Join Date
    24.06.2010
    Posts
    129

    Default

    Yeah same issues at the beginning of BT, but did the same thing.. watched it a little and went fine after.

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •