Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Buddy
    Join Date
    13.10.2012
    Location
    Dalaran
    Posts
    130

    Default ERROR #132 (0x85100084) Fatal exception!

    Getting this alot when using gatherbuddy mining any help plz.
    Done this basics removed interface cache WTF.
    Thx.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Core Developer
    Minion of Raphus

    Join Date
    20.07.2010
    Posts
    10,349

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tokinterrorz View Post
    Getting this alot when using gatherbuddy mining any help plz.
    Done this basics removed interface cache WTF.
    Thx.
    Hi, Tokinterrorz, and thanks for the log.

    It looks like WoWclient disconnected right after mounting the Tawny Wind Rider.

    [19:53:23.765 N] Mounting: Tawny Wind Rider
    [19:54:55.000 D] Exception in DoString: Process must have frozen or gotten out of sync: InjectionFinishedEvent was never fired StackTrace: at

    I believe the Wind Rider is the Horde-equivalent of the Alliance Griffon, and you're getting hit by some new WoWserver-side anti-teleport code. More info, here.

    I though that Honorbuddy .523 would contain the fix for this, but there may be some niggles left.

    Let's try this...
    Can we try selecting a new mount that is not a Wind Rider, and not a drake of any kind, and see if you fare better? Remember you'll have to turn off "Find Mounts Automatically" and "Use Random Mounts" in your Honorbuddy settings to get the expected behavior.

    If it happens again after doing this, please post a fresh log.

    cheers,
    chinajade

  3. #3
    Buddy
    Join Date
    13.10.2012
    Location
    Dalaran
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Will try jc mount tonight will report in the morning.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Developer Powered by Blast Processing

    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Posts
    23,970

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tokinterrorz View Post
    Will try jc mount tonight will report in the morning.
    alright let us know.
    Current Projects - Generation 5
    Mr.GearBuyer - Buys Gear with your Honor / Justice Points!
    Mr.ItemRemover2 - Remove Useless Items From your bags!
    Lots of Work goes into making the projects you enjoy, please donate to keep my work free.

  5. #5
    Buddy
    Join Date
    13.10.2012
    Location
    Dalaran
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CodenameG View Post
    alright let us know.
    No Crashes using a panther from jc.

  6. #6
    Buddy
    Join Date
    10.11.2012
    Posts
    251

    Default

    same happens to me, even with druid flight forms.

  7. #7
    Buddy
    Join Date
    31.03.2012
    Location
    eu.battle.net
    Posts
    1,494

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HipDrahve View Post
    same happens to me, even with druid flight forms.
    This.
    Getting it at least 4 times a night.
    Botting Diablo III: 1x Monk, 1x Barbarian - 2/2 BANNED
    Botting World of Warcraft: 2x Druid - 2/2 BANNED


  8. #8
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Posts
    78,065

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by qwee View Post
    This.
    Getting it at least 4 times a night.

    Quote Originally Posted by HipDrahve View Post
    same happens to me, even with druid flight forms.

    open your own thread including your log plz

  9. #9
    Buddy
    Join Date
    13.10.2012
    Location
    Dalaran
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Ok the problem is back was ok for 2 days now its crashing 2-3 times in a 12 hr session cant upload any logs atm seen as im not at home flat mate is running the bot for me but i dont think its a specific mount issuse will upload logs tomorrow any advice in the mean time would be great thanks

  10. #10
    Buddy
    Join Date
    31.03.2012
    Location
    eu.battle.net
    Posts
    1,494

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tokinterrorz View Post
    Ok the problem is back was ok for 2 days now its crashing 2-3 times in a 12 hr session cant upload any logs atm seen as im not at home flat mate is running the bot for me but i dont think its a specific mount issuse will upload logs tomorrow any advice in the mean time would be great thanks
    It's not.
    My bot often gets black screens, then a minute or two later, it crashes.
    Botting Diablo III: 1x Monk, 1x Barbarian - 2/2 BANNED
    Botting World of Warcraft: 2x Druid - 2/2 BANNED


 

 

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •