Important Change for Honorbuddy, Demonbuddy and HearthBuddy Lifetime Users

    Greetings Buddies,
    For our long term plans, it is inevitable to do the following changes effective immediately (tomorrow - 18 January 2017). We are changing all existing Demonbuddy and Honorbuddy Lifetime licenses to expire after 2 years of usage.


    read more



Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Archebuddy Core Developer
    Reputation
    Join Date
    02.06.2012
    Posts
    2,974

    Default [IMPORTANT] Updates in july

    In july I'm going to remove some old parts of AB that are not used anymore or lost their relevance.

    Also all the modules will be recompiled for .NET 4.6.1 (now it is .NET 4.5.1).

    If the following updates will break anything - feel free to PM me or create threads on forum and I'll help you out.
    Last edited by Aeon; 19.07.2016 at 12:22.

  2. #2
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    19.06.2016
    Posts
    1

    Default

    AB does not detect the GM online? Not find more option in the settings

  3. #3
    Archebuddy Core Developer
    Reputation
    Join Date
    02.06.2012
    Posts
    2,974

    Default

    AB does not detect the GM online? Not find more option in the settings
    not ab, but AA server do not send info that can detect GMs anymore

  4. #4
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    04.03.2016
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Congratulations on the new UI. But I have some reservations about this: Where is the option to change the widget? There plugins that only work in a functional way with the widget developed by the developer (see: Universal Fighter).
    And where is the wonderful FOLLOW function that had the old launcher? The ingame function do not give a satisfactory result, and that AB was masterfully.
    Please Out. Enter these options again.

  5. #5
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    23.07.2015
    Posts
    162

    Default

    Congratulations. I like that the plugins are always shown by default when selecting an account, instead of the login credentials.

    Could we please have a drag & drop accounts in the window to re-arange their order easier, please? Right now it's worse than before - you can't click the arrow multiple times to move an account in the list because after each click the account is deselected.

  6. #6
    Archebuddy Core Developer
    Reputation
    Join Date
    02.06.2012
    Posts
    2,974

    Default

    But I have some reservations about this: Where is the option to change the widget? There plugins that only work in a functional way with the widget developed by the developer
    Hi, i will add this option in account config within this week

  7. #7
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    26.03.2015
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Out View Post
    Hi, i will add this option in account config within this week
    please , I strongly hope that the quick change option widget Out

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •