Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    09.05.2012
    Posts
    196

    Default Please start Diablo III before attempting to start the bot

    diablo login - char page and then i start DB and i get this message.

    Code:
    Please start Diablo III before attempting to start the bot
    The problem is, im trying to run 2 bots in my machine, i have 2 DB clients and 2 diablo clients(1 by copy paste), i start diablo client(copy) and when i start the 2? DB i get the message "Please start Diablo III before attempting to start the bot" and the diablo is running
    Last edited by Sckauter; 13.07.2012 at 04:35.

  2. #2
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    09.05.2012
    Posts
    196

    Default

    jesus christ im geting old

    fixed...

  3. #3
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    19.06.2012
    Posts
    42

    Default

    How'd you fix your error?

  4. #4
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    03.02.2011
    Posts
    1,204

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dragonne View Post
    How'd you fix your error?
    Goto task manager and close out the old db session

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •