Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    19.08.2010
    Posts
    53

    Default

    Im having this problem too and i tried from YAR as well

  2. #12
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    11.12.2011
    Posts
    712

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hotpocket View Post
    Im having this problem too and i tried from YAR as well
    Are you also using the http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbu...te-tested.html profiles?

    if so, load the "AllActs_Relogger" profile, solved my issue.

  3. #13

  4. #14
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    19.08.2010
    Posts
    53

    Default

    Nope I use the Bigred act1, act 3 and key hunt A1-3, set to random profile, but for some reason its working now

  5. #15
    Moderator
    Developer Powered by Blast Processing

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Posts
    37,955

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hotpocket View Post
    Nope I use the Bigred act1, act 3 and key hunt A1-3, set to random profile, but for some reason its working now
    glad its working for you.

    but what should happen is the relogger should pass the profile path along with other arguments when starting, the only thing it can be is the relogger ether giving demonbuddy the wrong path to the profile thats invalid or not doing it at all. etherway its gotta be something the devs of those reloggers look into and make sure its working correctly.
    Need Help?
    ALWAYS post a full log as an attachment, NO EXCEPTIONS. Learn How to by clicking HERE
    Having Probl
    ems Relating to Greymagic.dll / Grey window / Doesn't Ask for Key / Not working; After 757 update. Learn to fix it by clicking HERE
    Having Dungeonbuddy or Issues with Kick's Profiles for WoD Conent? Scripts and Profiles are Still being Written, if you have an issue to report please use the respective threads (NOT a new support thread), and as always post a detailed description of the issue and a full log as an attachment.

  6. #16
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    28.06.2010
    Posts
    89

    Default

    I am having the same problem now. It have worked perfectly till now, but when diablo 3 crashes and restarts now the profile wont automaticly reload. What do YAR mean?

  7. #17
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Age
    33
    Posts
    101,966

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hansieil View Post
    I am having the same problem now. It have worked perfectly till now, but when diablo 3 crashes and restarts now the profile wont automaticly reload. What do YAR mean?

    open your own thread including your log as attachment

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •