Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    03.10.2012
    Posts
    3

    Default Cannot find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar' Shi [46595]' Blacklisting!

    My bg buddy will only do 1 battleground then it will spam this error until I disconnect from being afk.

    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!

    I do not know how to fix this.

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Developer Powered by Blast Processing

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Posts
    37,932

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cssaddict17 View Post
    My bg buddy will only do 1 battleground then it will spam this error until I disconnect from being afk.

    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Blood Guard Zar'shi[46595]' blacklisting!

    I do not know how to fix this.

    Thank you.
    first things first, repair manually, then move your character closer to another repair vender so it can easily make its way over there if it needs to between battlegrounds.
    Need Help?
    ALWAYS post a full log as an attachment, NO EXCEPTIONS. Learn How to by clicking HERE
    Having Probl
    ems Relating to Greymagic.dll / Grey window / Doesn't Ask for Key / Not working; After 757 update. Learn to fix it by clicking HERE
    Having Dungeonbuddy or Issues with Kick's Profiles for WoD Conent? Scripts and Profiles are Still being Written, if you have an issue to report please use the respective threads (NOT a new support thread), and as always post a detailed description of the issue and a full log as an attachment.

  3. #3
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    03.10.2012
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CodenameG View Post
    first things first, repair manually, then move your character closer to another repair vender so it can easily make its way over there if it needs to between battlegrounds.
    Also, I found out that the vendor it is trying to find is an old honor vendor that they removed. It seems the "blacklisting" function isn't working.

  4. #4
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Age
    33
    Posts
    101,966

    Default

    follow what Cng said above and you should be ok

    we will check it tho

  5. #5
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    03.10.2012
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tony View Post
    follow what Cng said above and you should be ok

    we will check it tho
    Thank you.

  6. #6
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Age
    33
    Posts
    101,966

    Default

    you welcome

  7. #7
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    13.11.2010
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Got the same thing with Alliance...

    Could not find vendor: 'Knight-Lieutenant T'Maire Sydes[51256]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Knight-Lieutenant T'Maire Sydes[51256]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Knight-Lieutenant T'Maire Sydes[51256]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Knight-Lieutenant T'Maire Sydes[51256]' blacklisting!
    Could not find vendor: 'Knight-Lieutenant T'Maire Sydes[51256]' blacklisting!
    CNG's advice did the trick. Posting this here to help anyone else who googled like I did.

  8. #8
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    31.03.2012
    Posts
    118

    Default

    The bot is trying to use the old honor vendors in org/sw. They are no longer in the game. Hopefully with the next HB update they can maybe be removed from the vendor list?

  9. #9
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Age
    33
    Posts
    101,966

    Default

    when you are on Bgbuddy park your char near to a repair vendor and enable the AutoFindVendor option on Hb settings

  10. #10
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    05.12.2011
    Posts
    62

    Default

    Bgbuddy vendors are bugged since many months now..still theres no fix

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •