Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    04.12.2012
    Posts
    2

    Default Cant get the Honorbuddy to work.

    Hello guys,

    I just bought the Honorbuddy, but when i try to login this message came up:

    Honorbuddy v2.5.6597.518 started.
    Logging in...
    -------------------------------
    You have not selected a valid instance of WoW to attach to!
    Please restart Honorbuddy and choose a valid instance of WoW to use Honorbuddy with!
    This version of Honorbuddy only supports WoW Build #16309
    You are currently on build #0
    -------------------------------
    I followed this guide far as i could, but now im stuck...
    http://www.thebuddyforum.com/honorbu...ast-setup.html
    Anyone knows how to fix it?

    2280 2012-12-04 21.06.txt
    Last edited by timpaan; 04.12.2012 at 20:25.

  2. #2
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    04.12.2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    sorry i failed, solved it.

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Developer Powered by Blast Processing

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Posts
    37,289

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by timpaan View Post
    sorry i failed, solved it.
    awesome glad you got it working!
    Need Help?
    ALWAYS post a full log as an attachment, NO EXCEPTIONS. Learn How to by clicking HERE
    Having Probl
    ems Relating to Greymagic.dll / Grey window / Doesn't Ask for Key / Not working; After 757 update. Learn to fix it by clicking HERE
    Having Dungeonbuddy or Issues with Kick's Profiles for WoD Conent? Scripts and Profiles are Still being Written, if you have an issue to report please use the respective threads (NOT a new support thread), and as always post a detailed description of the issue and a full log as an attachment.

  4. #4
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    12.12.2012
    Posts
    5

    Default

    i just encountered this problem, but could not find a solution, please help!

  5. #5
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Age
    33
    Posts
    100,404

  6. #6
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    12.12.2012
    Posts
    5

    Default

    read the whole thing and still couldnt find anything

  7. #7
    Super Moderator
    Legen *wait for it* dary

    Reputation
    Join Date
    15.01.2010
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Age
    33
    Posts
    100,404

    Default

    open your own thread including your log so we can check it

  8. #8
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    12.12.2012
    Posts
    5

    Default

    how would i post my log?

  9. #9

  10. #10
    Buddy
    Reputation
    Join Date
    19.04.2012
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Common Issue with this

    Open your WoW where you will be able to click play, (do not do so) go to options on the top left, then game preferences, and then launch it in 32-bit client.

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •