• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [2.5]Demon Hunter Shadow's Mantle Build with Impale (GR70+ speed farming)

    Discussion in 'Combat Routines' started by necroember, Apr 9, 2017.

    1. necroember

      necroember New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2016
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Here is the routine for the Shadow's Mantle Build with Impale.(Originally made by a chinese player, Original adress: http://bbs.d3botdb.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=14720&extra=page=1)
      I currently use it to speed farm GR 75+(with paragon 1000+).
      The build is bascially based on Icy-veins (Change to Boar Companion if you die a lot.).
      http://www.icy-veins.com/d3/demon-hunter-shadows-mantle-build-with-impale-patch-2-5-season-10

      How to use it?
      Unzip the zip file and copy the two files into the "demonbuddy\Plugins\Trinity\Routines\Demon Hunter\", then reopen DB.



      [​IMG]
      [​IMG]

      The routine's name shown as follow has been changed to "Demon Hunter Shadow's Mantle Build with Impale" in case you dont understand chinese.
      [​IMG]
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Apr 21, 2017
      eg0rzar likes this.
    2. Idk123

      Idk123 New Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hello, how can we use the .cs ? I've try to import/deposit into trinity routine, but nothing happen. Thx.
       
    3. necroember

      necroember New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2016
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      unzip the zip file and copy the two files into the "demonbuddy\Plugins\Trinity\Routines\Demon Hunter\".
       
    4. Idk123

      Idk123 New Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      well when i do that, Trinity doesnt work anymore.

      Compiler Error: \DemonBuddy\Plugins\Trinity\Routines\DemonHunter\DH_ShadowThreeKnifes.cs(27,38) : error CS1010: Newline in constant
      Compiler Error: \DemonBuddy\Plugins\Trinity\Routines\DemonHunter\DH_ShadowThreeKnifes.cs(27,86) : error CS1002: ; expected
      Installed plugins


      And after that Trinity's gone.
       
      Last edited: Apr 10, 2017
    5. necroember

      necroember New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2016
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      you should put the files in the abovementioned location and then reopen the DB.
       
    6. Idk123

      Idk123 New Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Like i said, when i put the file in "demonbuddy\Plugins\Trinity\Routines\Demon Hunter\" and i open DB i've the Compiler Error and trinity's gone. And when i delete your files and open DB again, Trinity's working again.
       
    7. intmain

      intmain Guest

      same error for me. After deleting new files, trinity started working again.
       
    8. Idk123

      Idk123 New Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1

      It's not the name we have in the .zip ?
       
    9. necroember

      necroember New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2016
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I changed it to the name of "Demon Hunter Shadow's Mantle Build with Impale"
       
    10. qvazmir

      qvazmir Member

      Joined:
      Jun 19, 2014
      Messages:
      195
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      public string Description => "Demon Hunter Shadow's Mantle Build with Impale;

      was wrong, missing " at the end, should be

      public string Description => "Demon Hunter Shadow's Mantle Build with Impale";

      fixed error
       
      Idk123 and necroember like this.
    11. necroember

      necroember New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2016
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Thanks, I just changed the name but haven't tested it on the edited one.
       
    12. intmain

      intmain Guest

      After manually editing profile is working fine
       
    13. Idk123

      Idk123 New Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Indeed, works fine after edit :)

      Thanks !
       
    14. yoloswa

      yoloswa Member

      Joined:
      Feb 6, 2015
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      where do these chinese routines keep coming from do they have any wds ones lol
       
    15. PopsicleLife

      PopsicleLife New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2017
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I extracted it to the "demonbuddy\Plugins\Trinity\Routines\Demon Hunter\" and then reopened demonbuddy and it's not showing under my listed trinity routines.
       
    16. rodkreutz

      rodkreutz New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2015
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Just came here to thank you, was doing 70s 5-6mins with generic routine, now i'm doing 75s 4-5mins with this one, doubled my exp/h. Thank you mate.
       
    17. lolzchicken

      lolzchicken New Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      How are you running 75's in 4-5mins? Im full ancient gear with 70+ gems but its taking far more time for me, did you change any settings like mob count or the avoidances?
       
    18. rodkreutz

      rodkreutz New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2015
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I'm sorry, I haven't expressed myself very clearly. The rift itself takes 4-5mins, but the alfuw townrun (goes to kadala, then stash, then blacksmith, then kadala again, then blacksmith one last time) make the bot count as 6-7mins per run. The settings i run is to hit if atleast 8 mobs and no avoidances. Got 2kk sheet dps 1k para.
       
    19. PopsicleLife

      PopsicleLife New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2017
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      How did you get it to work? I downloaded/extracted it and put it in the right folder but it's not showing on DB.
       
    20. rodkreutz

      rodkreutz New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2015
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Follow the "How to use it?", if it doesn't work properly ask for necroember's guidance.

      BTW, thank you for sharing this combat routine with us, fellow botters.
       

    Share This Page