• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [A-H][Q] 100% Automated/Afk Ashran (Universal Language Module + Rep)

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by tomten2, Feb 14, 2015.

    1. Huker

      Huker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Well... i dont know what is repair mount and how can i get it) If i get it then i dont need to torun something on too?)
       
    2. LivingTree

      LivingTree Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      369
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      4 modules in 1 night. (around 3800 loots total)

      thanks u!!!
       
    3. Optimiztix

      Optimiztix New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 10, 2015
      Messages:
      106
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Oh how, I just seen this profile. I will have to give it a try :)

      Thanks!
       
    4. snakemetal

      snakemetal New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 30, 2012
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi
      thankyou for this, this is the only profile i have found that will auto queue for Ashran and for that i am eternally grateful
       
    5. ExoticDreamer

      ExoticDreamer New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 23, 2015
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      4 modules? O_O or parts?
       
    6. tomten2

      tomten2 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      697
      Likes Received:
      20
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You have grand expedition yak (costs 110 000 gold)
      You have mammoth (costs 20 000 or smt, can't remember, check wowhead.)
       
    7. Huker

      Huker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Well, i remember that i read somewhere that its only for horde?
       
    8. ckmafia

      ckmafia Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2015
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      mammoth is 16k with rep. Think the rep is korin tor
       
    9. tomten2

      tomten2 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      697
      Likes Received:
      20
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Repair mounts are for everyone, if you have the gold :)
       
    10. Huker

      Huker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes) I bought it but... I dont know to happend to both of bots, but one of them(alliance) was outside Ashran running into the wall, there was accepting queue but he just run inti wall) And second was kicked out from game, i also dont kwon why, when i logged on again he was in Ashran, not dead, not need to repair. In that hour they kill only 50 creeps and then lagged)
       
    11. neopoya

      neopoya New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 20, 2013
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      While i really thank tomten2 for such a great profile (no, really, thx bro, great job!), i forsee many bans inc because of this. Since the route is really small, and enemies are shared with your faction, bots end fighting together, which results on a bot train.

      I just saw 3 guys running in a row doing the same route, and its ultra noticiable for others. Heck, i even seen many stop and target them (prolly reporting 'em).

      Retards letting their bots running all night with this without supervision soon will come back here to cry, you'll see
       
    12. Huker

      Huker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Just bouhgt that mammont... And nothing changed, bot steel waht to repair at vendor while dead... Mb it is really need ti turn on something?
       
    13. tomten2

      tomten2 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      697
      Likes Received:
      20
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Logs or i couldnt care less what your issue is......
       
    14. tomten2

      tomten2 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      697
      Likes Received:
      20
      Trophy Points:
      0

      After 6.1 changes its not really safe to bot ashran anymore.
      everyone is doing events now, which means you have plenty of both factions coming to both spots regularly ontop of no queue times (not worth doing ashran anymore) has spiked the amount of bots farming.

      I personally dont consider it safe, its up to everyone to decide whats safe for them tho.
       
    15. Huker

      Huker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I dont think that problem is in profile) And ok, mb i can give logs but i dont know what is it)
       
    16. tomten2

      tomten2 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      697
      Likes Received:
      20
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You wanted it to repair without repair mount.
      The bot might not even need to repair while you think it does and nothing is wrong.

      Without logs its impossible to tell what part is to blame, even if its not my profile thats at fault, If i know why i can try and get it fixed...
       
    17. Huker

      Huker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have that mount, and may be if items become repairable for the bot while he isnt dead may be he use mount to repair. But when items become need to repair after death of hero he as always run to vendor and stand afc) Problem is 100% in that. May be it can be fixed by making bot press button to return on spirit healer, always pressing that button when he is dead)
       
    18. tomten2

      tomten2 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 19, 2014
      Messages:
      697
      Likes Received:
      20
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Full logs or i wont reply further.
       
    19. Huker

      Huker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      What is logs, i dont know, im too stupid to know that...)
       
    20. Huker

      Huker New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Now i dont mean how to fix that. I just suggest that may be you can make bot always press button to Respawn at Spirit healers. It will really help, but i dont know if its possible
       

    Share This Page