• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [A - Quest] Human 1-60 [KaZ]

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by killakaz, Feb 5, 2011.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. SebbeSoft

      SebbeSoft New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 22, 2010
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Got the same error as u ajnbuddy!
       
    2. Quixor

      Quixor Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Getting the same XYZ error as everyone else in Duskwood. Once it starts STV after Duskwood it's fine though.
       
    3. noal

      noal New Member

      Joined:
      May 24, 2010
      Messages:
      52
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Having a problem here -

      How do I stop it doing quests which are gray ? currently doing IB + Quest mode however since instancing its just hugely screwing up the bot for questing. e.g. bot levels too fast for the zone currently but still carries on doing the gray quests.

      I've changed the min level to 30+ but I that didnt do anything.

      Any help?
       
    4. tjwow2011

      tjwow2011 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2011
      Messages:
      222
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Getting error message, saying
      Code:
      Unable to evaluate/compile condition in If tag. Please check your profile.
      Code:
      [10:46:38 AM:428] System.NotSupportedException: The invoked member is not supported in a dynamic assembly.
         at System.Reflection.Emit.AssemblyBuilder.get_Location()
         at Styx.Logic.Profiles.Quest.Order.FlowChanging.ConditionHelper.CompileAndEvaluateExpression(String[]& buildErrors, Boolean& evaluatedExpression)
         at Styx.Logic.Profiles.Quest.Order.FlowChanging.ConditionHelper..()
         at Bots.Quest.QuestOrder.ForcedIf.OnStart()
      [10:46:38 AM:428] Stop called!
      [10:46:38 AM:455] System.Threading.ThreadAbortException: Thread was being aborted.
         at Styx.Logic.BehaviorTree.TreeRoot.()
         at Styx.Logic.BehaviorTree.TreeRoot.()
      [10:46:38 AM:455] System.Threading.ThreadAbortException: Thread was being aborted.
         at Styx.Logic.BehaviorTree.TreeRoot.()
      
      HB will not go past this point, so I'm stuck on my druid at lvl 42 with HB refusing to continue, Please Help!

      Here's the log file.
       

      Attached Files:

    5. jprd105

      jprd105 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2011
      Messages:
      394
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You could always go find the quest and just delete it from the path. i did that with a quest that was bugged in the game. just an option,
       
    6. Zajphin

      Zajphin New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 24, 2010
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Only me who thinks this bot is grinding to much and skipping to many quests?
       
    7. khelben

      khelben New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 1, 2010
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      BOA gear can be mailed from your horde too to ally toon fyi :)
       
    8. pia32

      pia32 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 22, 2010
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You can fix the MyCTM errors by

      1. Quest up until you hit the error
      2. Do "In a Dark corner", "The Rotting Orchard", "Ogre Thieves", and "Classy Glass" manually
      3. Delete lines 4498 to 4512 in the XML file. (Download Notepad++ if you need a way to see the line numbers)
      4. Close the bot and restart it
      If you dont want to fix it yourself, you can download the file that I fixed myself here
       
    9. 1990camaro

      1990camaro New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 6, 2011
      Messages:
      127
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      pathing error in Booty bay, keeps trying to go in rooms on mount...
       
    10. Kickazz006

      Kickazz006 Well-Known Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      20,570
      Likes Received:
      300
      Trophy Points:
      83
      HB issue
       
    11. xxAhzz

      xxAhzz New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      70
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Here is what worked for me on the broken Duskwood quest that uses MyCTM:

      Code:
      <!--In A Dark Corner Fix-->
          <If Condition="HasQuest(26669)">
            <RunTo QuestId="26669" X="-11065.41" Y="-934.131" Z="63.73753" />
            <CustomBehavior File="MyCTM" QuestId="26669" X="-11082.59" Y="-950.6249" Z="65.27641" />
            <CustomBehavior File="MyCTM" QuestId="26669" X="-11089.33" Y="-945.5115" Z="65.32825" />
            <CustomBehavior File="MyCTM" QuestId="26669" X="-11093.03" Y="-948.7125" Z="65.35346" />
            <CustomBehavior File="MyCTM" QuestId="26669" X="-11093.72" Y="-962.6248" Z="65.36047" />
            <!--Name: Pile of Scraps | Entry: 204464 | Distance: 2.59955406188965 | Location: <-11092.43, -964.8594, 65.35276>-->
            <!--CustomBehavior File="InteractWith" QuestId="26669" ObjectType="GameObject" MobId="204464" NumOfTimes="1" CollectionDistance="2" X="-11092.43" Y="-964.8594" Z="65.35276" />-->
            <Objective QuestName="In A Dark Corner" QuestId="26669" Type="CollectItem" ItemId="59361" CollectCount="1" />
          </If>
          <If Condition="HasItem(59361)">
            <CustomBehavior File="MyCTM" X="-11093.03" Y="-948.7125" Z="65.35346" />
            <CustomBehavior File="MyCTM" X="-11089.33" Y="-945.5115" Z="65.32825" />
            <CustomBehavior File="MyCTM" X="-11082.59" Y="-950.6249" Z="65.27641" />
          </If>
          <!--In A Dark Corner Fix-->
      And you need to have the attached MyCTM.cs in you quest behaviors.
       

      Attached Files:

    12. Mantis

      Mantis Member

      Joined:
      Feb 14, 2011
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      really noob question but is ironforge FP a plug in ? or actually jus go to if and get the FP ? sorry for noob question lol i only started yeserday used ur 1-15 NE guide worked well :)
       
    13. xxAhzz

      xxAhzz New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      70
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Go to Ironforge and get the FP
       
    14. Quixor

      Quixor Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      This profile crashes WoW since the latest update, HB doesn't crash but WoW does. It crashes right when I hit the start button. The Grinding profiles I have seem to be fine, ran them today for several hours.
       

      Attached Files:

    15. killakaz

      killakaz Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2010
      Messages:
      341
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Looking through the log i don't see anything that looks profile related causing crash.
       
    16. killakaz

      killakaz Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2010
      Messages:
      341
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      i will be updating profile to reflect latest custom behavior changes shortly
       
    17. Quixor

      Quixor Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Yeah, I don't really get why it's causing the crash, but ever since it got the quest pamela's doll it crashes as soon as I hit start. Also it's only when this profile is loaded, I have my grind profile running right now and it's fine.
       
    18. killakaz

      killakaz Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2010
      Messages:
      341
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Just updated profile 1.5 for latest HB update
       
    19. no1knowsy

      no1knowsy Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Feb 28, 2010
      Messages:
      3,933
      Likes Received:
      57
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Very nice, I can start up my Mage again :D
       
    20. Quixor

      Quixor Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I did a little more testing with it. I abandoned the quest Pamela's Doll and it went back to working fine, then as soon as it picked it up again it crashed. I'm going to just do that one by hand and see if it works after that.
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page