• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • A1-4 Community Keywarden Farm

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by suhteevah, Mar 13, 2014.

    1. duhzaum

      duhzaum New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same problem here, and my bot is farming only act 2. :/
       
    2. EnternalEnvy

      EnternalEnvy Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      222
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      excuse me but does this profile need any kind of plugin like the one of magi to run? cause it seems that the bot can't create game in adventure mode
       
    3. Syn-Ack

      Syn-Ack Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      849
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yeah its working sometimes for me, but mostly not. It just did A1 warden A2 warden then it teleported to A3 stonefort, walked around a bit, teleported back to town, teleported to stonefort again. then went back to A1 and was about to repeat the entire process. Am I screwing up a setting here or something? It was working pretty decently. But I can't for the life of me get more then 1 fully AFK game out of 5 tries now. Don't get me wrong I can put it there start the profile and watch it try for a key, But if I wanted to have to set everything up like that each act I would just run T6 manually and blast through the keywardens at 50% drop rate very quick instead of bot.

      Could this red error have anything to do with it?

      [TrinityLoadProfile] TrinityLoadProfile is decpreciated. Use <LoadProfile /> instead.

      It still runs despite this showing up in red, But maybe its connected to why its not always loading properly. I have profile reloading disabled in quest tools, restarts is enabled though. but I figured they are 2 diff things and OP says disable reloading only and its done by default.
       
      Last edited: Jul 4, 2014
    4. xxhybridzxx

      xxhybridzxx New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 27, 2012
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i fixed the FoM start but a new bug at the end of silver spire where it loops wait timers has started happening
       
    5. tuanle29

      tuanle29 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 22, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hello, i have problem creating game. The game says error creating game. Can someone help?

      Thanks
       
    6. oldbanana

      oldbanana Member

      Joined:
      Oct 31, 2014
      Messages:
      44
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      123

      Hello!

      How do i make sure that the bot kills everything on its way to the keywardens ?
      I am on a monk
       
    7. dymz

      dymz Banned

      Joined:
      May 2, 2014
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm getting this in in A2. Only in A2 it screws up.

      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 6ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 7ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 6ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 6ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 5ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 5ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 6ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 5ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 5ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 5ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 5ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 6ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 6ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 6ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 6ms
      [ExploreDungeonTag] ExploreDungeon Started
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 40 nodes in 8ms
       
    8. drakelito

      drakelito Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2013
      Messages:
      400
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Guys, how do you get this to work? All the bot does is tele to A4 and teleport back to town and repeat it all the time, and same goes for every other key profile's I've tried too. What is the problem? :(
       

    Share This Page