• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • A4 Bounties Profile Post-2.2

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by DyingHymn, Apr 10, 2015.

    1. Xenetron

      Xenetron Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2013
      Messages:
      627
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Continuously reloaded profile in Gardens of Hope 2 after finishing a bounty until inactivity timer kicked in, not sure why :)
       
    2. Syn-Ack

      Syn-Ack Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      849
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I am just curious, regarding the new OP to add stuff to the datadictionary thing, u say its near line 2570. but theres only a total of 1290 lines post-addition. Here is the section I found and added


      Code:
           
         /// </summary>
              public static HashSet<int> NavigationObstacleIds { get { return navigationObstacleIds; } }
              private static readonly HashSet<int> navigationObstacleIds = new HashSet<int> {
                  174900, 185391, // demonic forge
                  194682, 81699, 3340, 123325, 
                  433402, // added per a4 bounty
                  434971, // added per a4 bounty
      
      I put the a4 bounty things there just as markers for future but thats right? just wondering because of the amount of lines/code you said there were is half of what this DataDictionary.cs file I have is.
       
    3. Xenetron

      Xenetron Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2013
      Messages:
      627
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      You're looking at the wrong file then bro, or your trinity is borked

      The lines he said is correct

      Attached is fixed
       

      Attached Files:

    4. DyingHymn

      DyingHymn New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2014
      Messages:
      821
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      0
      For Trinity 2.5.x, the positions are near line 880 and 900. OP is updated thx.
       
    5. Xenetron

      Xenetron Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2013
      Messages:
      627
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Ah! :) Yes, and trin 2.5.x will be the used now :) 2.6.x performance sucks :)
       
    6. DyingHymn

      DyingHymn New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2014
      Messages:
      821
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      0
      For those who want to have Full Exploration in rifts, Rift Bot is updated.
       
    7. Fibrizo

      Fibrizo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 16, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      good job.~~ nice ~~
       
    8. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Fixed a bug - Kill Kao'Ahn was trying to go to Gardens of Hope 2 when it needs to go to Gardens of Hope 3
       

      Attached Files:

    9. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Added in next version
       
    10. Chillzinho

      Chillzinho Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2015
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Why is my barb not destroying the growths in Garden of Hope 3 ??
       
    11. Xenetron

      Xenetron Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2013
      Messages:
      627
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      This also is a small change, Kill Oash (349252) bounty was trying to go GoH2 instead of 3 (they changed it in patch)

      Edit: this also includes Rrrix's fix

      Two old Kill boss bounties used to be in Gardens of Hope 2, now they properly go to 3. This stops the profile reloading over and over until inactivity
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Apr 16, 2015
    12. onlydad

      onlydad New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 11, 2014
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have this issue as well..
       
    13. botheric

      botheric New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2014
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Well for me this works %"%&ยค# great, atleast my DH is moving along with around 2b+- xp, 6legs, 4 games an hour on T6

      Thanks for the work so far guys :)
       
    14. Radziu

      Radziu Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2012
      Messages:
      205
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Just wanted to come in and say Thank you!! All the changes made recently make this thing work. Only 1 small* issue is the hell portal bounty, kinda slow, will click a portal, start exploring map from beginning and so on.. but still finishes ;)

      Running with trinity 2.7 on WD, Torment IV.
       
    15. Carlito

      Carlito Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2012
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I swapped back to Trinity 2.5.2 and QuestTools 3.3.12 and it worked like a charm. 3 hours and i got about 80ish keystones. Thank you!

      running a fc barbie
       
    16. inzPCh

      inzPCh New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2013
      Messages:
      90
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i don't know what im doing wrong but crusader with swiftmount just runs too fast and too long for this clickable bounties. Basicaly, he kills mobs then runs away for another pack. After couple of minutes he runs around empty map clicking stuff cause he didnt do it after killing monsters. And then gold / xp timer pops up. Im getting around 10 keys / h cause of this one or two bounties. Maybe for now i wont use swiftmount to slow this dude down for a bit.
       
    17. BuddyMe

      BuddyMe Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2014
      Messages:
      447
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Seems demon portal interact works better with less intercats, same for rescue trapped angels :

      Code:
      <!-- Demon Portal-->
      	<If condition="HasQuest(433422)">
      		<While condition="CurrentWorldId != 121579">
      			<UseWaypoint waypointNumber="44" questId="1"/>
      			<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="1000"/>
      		</While>
      		<ToggleTargeting questId="1" combat="True" killRadius="45" />
      		<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="2" waitTime="1000" />
      		<While condition="HasQuest(433422)">
      			<If condition="Zeta.Bot.Settings.GlobalSettings.Instance.LastProfile.Contains('ZB') and 
      						   not MarkerExistsAt(2912417, 384.9789, 1163.684, 15.21959, 10)">
      				<ToggleTargeting questId="1" combat="False" />
      			</If>
      			<ExploreDungeon questId="1" stepId="2"  until="ObjectFound" objectDistance="150" actorId="433402" boxSize="40" boxTolerance="0.05" pathPrecision="30" />
      			<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="500"/>
      			<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="500"/>
      			<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="500"/>
      			<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="500"/>
      			<MoveToActor questId="1" stepId="2" actorId="433402" pathPrecision="35"/>
      			<ToggleTargeting questId="1" combat="True" killRadius="45" />
      			<MoveToActor questId="1" stepId="2" actorId="433402" InteractAttempts="2" interactRange="12" isPortal="False"/>
      			<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="1000"/>
      			<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="1000"/>
      			<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="1000"/>
      		</While>
      		<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="500"/>
      		<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="500"/>
      		<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="500"/>
      		<WaitTimer questId="1" stepId="1" waitTime="500"/>
      		<ReloadProfile />
      	</If>
       
    18. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      What is this? Ur code?
       
    19. Acps

      Acps New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2011
      Messages:
      347
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This is amazing, I have seen my bot try and quit so many times on Fallen Angels
       
    20. yossi

      yossi Member

      Joined:
      Jun 1, 2014
      Messages:
      66
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      did you jsut change the objectDistance=150 and the InteractAttempts=2?
       

    Share This Page