• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

AA 3.0 errors (AB and questing)

Discussion in 'Archebuddy Forum' started by Out, Dec 11, 2016.

  1. hiper7

    hiper7 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How do I configure to equip 2H nodachis automatically when using Questing.dll instead of 1H and shield?
     
  2. wallstreetgekko

    wallstreetgekko New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    not working after todays update. (wont start)
     
  3. wallstreetgekko

    wallstreetgekko New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Back to starting again but crashes everytime after character select. (tested on two diff computers).
     
  4. Turdmagnet

    Turdmagnet New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It starts and runs fine for me but it studders on certain paths. Like the character starts/stops/starts/stops/starts/stops like how your grand mother drives. Hard on the gas, hard on the breaks. It's really noticeable to other players
     
  5. ramonxd

    ramonxd New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Out scarecrow\scarecrow.dll plugin does not recognizer few farm sport.
     
  6. Eeper

    Eeper New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    me.family.getMembers() does not return familymember names .name is just empty except for yourself
     
  7. ramonxd

    ramonxd New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Out AB has internal cd on skill usage/packet sending speed. So all "phase" skills have that issue. Endless Arrows, Mana Stars, Rapid Strike...
    Specially Endless Arrows its too slow shooting
    It seems odd that some one is using skills like that. And it can be a reason for increased number of "reports" and bans as a result . Is there any way to fix it ?
    Thanks
     
  8. Out

    Out New Member Buddy Core Dev Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2,974
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Same as few another issues this will be fixed before new year.
     
  9. Andblood

    Andblood New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How far the bot works in the current state?
    I am thinking about to buy it to level my toons up to 50.
    But what I read are not so good statements...
     
  10. hiper7

    hiper7 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Scarecrow plugin doesn't recognize all of my farms

    Scarecrow plugin doesn't recognize all of my farms and family farms. Only when they are online the land shows itself in the program. If you could fix that it would be great! Ty.
     
  11. turtle32p

    turtle32p New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    any word on the endless arrows fix?
     
  12. hiper7

    hiper7 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    A bug in the character data

    There is a bug in the program when you enter character data and a password greater than the stipulated window. It resets the data to be put back every time you close and open the bot.
     
  13. ABislive

    ABislive New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Out, could you tell when the scarecrow will have the same functionality as before? We all have the same problem, we can not access the scarecrow of the family, this harms us a lot since the days we pay do not stop ...

    Thanks, and happy new year
     
  14. ArcticTexan

    ArcticTexan New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I would like to stress the fix on the new scarecrow as well please.

    Just need it to see all the lands again.

    Thanks
     
  15. wallstreetgekko

    wallstreetgekko New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    update is live on servers..
     
  16. makdad

    makdad New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I've noticed a lot of dwarf bots questing. Is there a fix or is something wrong specifically with mine? My dwarf just opens bags, id items, and sits there looking for quest to run, never starts.
     

Share This Page