Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[Act1] Adventure Bounties - Community edition - 2.2+

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by BuddyMe, Apr 18, 2015.

  1. BuddyMe

    BuddyMe Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2014
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i will whrite something later

    todo:
    - zerg version
    - fix existing bug (waiting for reports)
     

    Attached Files:

  2. kakarot12

    kakarot12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Nice! thanks
     
  3. saint2019

    saint2019 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2012
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Boooooom, there is is. Thank ya kindly Buddy. Testing now.
     
  4. Daydreamer

    Daydreamer New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
    Messages:
    506
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Testing! :) Thanks!
     
  5. ac99ronnie

    ac99ronnie New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It works smoothly right now. Haven't seen any bugs yet. Thanks!
     
  6. phc082008

    phc082008 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It has trouble in southern high lands very often and eventually roams all the way to Leoric's manor. I think it's not clicking the tirune monuments. Maybe it's just mine?
     
  7. ac99ronnie

    ac99ronnie New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Not just you, I found the similar problem. This is not 100% afkable profile yet.
     
  8. jimmypile

    jimmypile New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i also had similar problem, it got 4 of the 5 or whtaever it was only missing one... and it just couldn't get to it or something so i assisted running another round.

    considering the previous versions others had published and shared this is amazing ahahaha
     
  9. phc082008

    phc082008 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    any links to the old versions?
     
  10. jimmypile

    jimmypile New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    to be honest i'd have to back track all the pages but they are all out there in the open a few are linked deep in conversation but they weren't even close to this they were more just rift key collectors


    updated observation- after one of the quests it is clearing out the fields of misery not sure exactly what the bot is thinking ahahah

    * i think the bot ends up in the field of misery searching for the next quest ( last quest) which we seem to be having issues with.
     
    Last edited: Apr 18, 2015
  11. Xenetron

    Xenetron Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thanks, looking forward to test.

    Hope you found a way around the two bugs with 430723 (templar inquisition) and 432293 (triune) - very hard quests to get right :)

    Also @jimmypile - that is because it wanders from Weeping Hallow to the Fields of Misery (they're the same WorldId, and IgnoreScene doesn't work) - it's tricky to get it to not do that, since you can't use SafeMoveTo (exact locations) as the prisoners are completely random (I got bored of hunting after 20+ random spawns)
     
  12. jimmypile

    jimmypile New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Anyway we as the uneducated community could help?
     
  13. phd216

    phd216 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks for your nice works

    But I've found out a problem when performing the quest "Templar Inquisition", sometimes cannot click the hostage objects.

    Except that, every run is very well I think.
     
  14. botheric

    botheric New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2014
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    @all,

    Think the best way we can aid in getting a fully functional A1 Bounty, is if we all supply the logfiles for when we run into stucks/errors or other unusual behavior.
    Pretty sure that he then will have a lot less fuzz getting the bugs/errors corrected.
     
  15. koeer11

    koeer11 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    The templar quest.

    Sometimes it kills the monsters, finds another monster that drives you off screen and doesn't free the prisoner. It just keeps wandering, even off map.
     
  16. Xenetron

    Xenetron Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Try attached, completely untested, but should be alot better
     

    Attached Files:

  17. rndr

    rndr New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Xenetron:
    16:37:12.730 INFO ProfileManager Failed to load profile: The 'Order' start tag on line 65 position 2 does not match the end tag of 'If'. Line 5997, position 5.
    16:37:12.730 ERROR ProfileManager System.Xml.XmlException: The 'Order' start tag on line 65 position 2 does not match the end tag of 'If'. Line 5997, position 5.
     
  18. BuddyMe

    BuddyMe Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2014
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Villagers need an interactRange="2", more than 2 and he don't work, i will update with your change, the if condition fix and range = 2, thanks !
     
  19. Unequivocal

    Unequivocal New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Last edited: Apr 19, 2015
  20. Maxasy

    Maxasy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2011
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Anyone have any fixes to the 'Caged Angels' one in Garden of Hope T3 where the Enemies get turned to stone..... then my bot thinks they are dead and moves on, and circles the whole map eventually going back and finding them again. Takes 45 minutes + where the rest are under 5-10.
     

Share This Page