• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Adding new plugin problem

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Alkarin, Dec 22, 2017.

    1. Alkarin

      Alkarin Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2012
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hi
      I paste zip file of plugins into 3rd party folder but none work
      Default] will be loaded as [Default]. The base path is [].
      Now loading [Legacy].
      [Legacy] will be loaded as [Legacy]. The base path is [].
      Now loading [AdvancedItemFilter 1.3.0.1 (1)].
      Cannot load [AdvancedItemFilter 1.3.0.1 (1)] because there is no [3rdparty.json] file.
      Now loading [Exilebuddy 0.4.5286.325].
      Cannot load [Exilebuddy 0.4.5286.325] because the assembly name [Default] is already in use.
      Now asynchronously compiling dependency free content...
      Legacy
       
    2. FragileAssassin

      FragileAssassin Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2013
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      unzip it....
       
    3. Alkarin

      Alkarin Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2012
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Thanks for reply, tried unzip it to 3rd party folder and to both default and legacy folders same error
       
    4. FragileAssassin

      FragileAssassin Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2013
      Messages:
      219
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      because it doesnt need to go into either of the other folders.
      Generally, if it doesnt work just putting the right folder into 3rd party the plugin is outdated.
      What are you trying to install?
       
    5. Alkarin

      Alkarin Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2012
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I tried to add ADvancedItemFilter to plugins, would apriciate for help.
       
    6. pushedx

      pushedx Moderator Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Sep 24, 2013
      Messages:
      4,258
      Likes Received:
      290
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Adding extra content is pretty simple, please see this post.

      However, you're most likely trying to use old content that has not been updated with the error you posted.
       

    Share This Page