• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Adventure] Act 4 Bounties + Rift

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by meet, Apr 12, 2014.

    1. Sonatix

      Sonatix Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2014
      Messages:
      53
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      My bot always stucking in rift. With 4th act bot doing great job, but when bot open RIFT portal he starting doing something strange - porting to RIFT, kill couple packs of mobs and after stucking :/

      Trinity 1.9.2
      QuestTools 2.0.14
       
    2. Peezy916

      Peezy916 New Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2012
      Messages:
      98
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      im bout to run it for the next 7-9 hours while i sleep...ill post log/stats when i wake up...
       
    3. Carlito

      Carlito Member

      Joined:
      Jan 25, 2012
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      waiting to know how it went for you.
       
    4. Spartanz

      Spartanz New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 27, 2012
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yeah I just ran this for 5-6 Hours, 1 Legendary, 48 shards, 0 caches (Set trinity to not open caches, If theres a better way to make it stash them let me know). Bot was only getting 500k G/h on Master...As far as I can see in the time it was running it didnt finish a single set (5) of bounties...? Is this supposed to do 1 rift, 5 Bounties (act 4) or just Act 4 then endlessly rift?
       
    5. Faah01

      Faah01 New Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello

      Why it makeing full map run and not move to next bounty when it finish it ?
       
    6. oscar.palsson

      oscar.palsson New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Ihave the same problem

      i get in the log:

      ex:
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <731.25, 881.25, 0>
      Closing quest reward dialog
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <768.75, 843.75, 0>

      It should preferabely do a null check in the current bounty.

      I have no experience in writing profiles, but "[Adventure mode] 4 act bounty/Horadric Cache" have worked it out. But this one dosen't kill dia
       
    7. elpadre

      elpadre New Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2014
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      the bounty is working fine and the switch to the next act 5 also after this hey stay @ town and dont open the rift only shooting permanently in the town ...
       
    8. p4ri4h

      p4ri4h New Member

      Joined:
      May 5, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      this profile is working fine so far, but it has issues with deafting orlash. when he teleports and spawns minions the bot thinks the boss is dead and tries to tp out.
       
    9. rotfx

      rotfx New Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2013
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi... im having the same problem.. the bot starts doing the bountie but when its done he keeps walking arround the map or sometimes he doesn't complete the bountie.. could anyone help me out?

      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of HandleTarget.HandleBasicMovement took 1511.26ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of HandleTarget took 1519.35ms.
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #9 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="121579"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #10 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="121579"
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of Navigator.MoveTo took 1505.97ms.
      [Trinity] Navigator UnstuckAttempt dest=x="728" y="603" z="1" (Name=morluMelee_B Dist=12 IsElite=False LoS=True HP=0,07 Dir=N) duration=1506 distance=23
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of HandleTarget.HandleBasicMovement took 1507.62ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of HandleTarget took 1520.38ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of Navigator.MoveTo took 1518.44ms.
      [Trinity] Navigator UnstuckAttempt dest=x="724" y="587" z="0" (Name=morluMelee_B Dist=15 IsElite=False LoS=True HP=0,14 Dir=NW) duration=1519 distance=26
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of HandleTarget.HandleBasicMovement took 1520.87ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of HandleTarget took 1533.68ms.
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <728.75, 618.75, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <731.25, 656.25, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <696.25, 586.25, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <728.75, 581.25, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <731.25, 543.75, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <806.25, 586.25, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <806.25, 613.75, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <843.75, 618.75, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <843.75, 656.25, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <848.75, 726.25, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <881.25, 731.25, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <881.25, 768.75, 0>
      [ExploreDungeonTag] New Nav Target: <881.25, 843.75, 0>
       
    10. shin051525

      shin051525 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2014
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Having an issue where bot opens cache and uses book of cain (even tho i have "use book of cain" turned off in bot setting) this is annoying as i ant to open/identify on my own time
      please help
       
    11. laith1195

      laith1195 New Member

      Joined:
      May 18, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Nice work man +1, im testing it now. Im sort of new here as well how come the bot keeps going after it has completed the current bounty. It stays for a while after its complete then moves on.
       
    12. thedarknez

      thedarknez New Member

      Joined:
      May 18, 2014
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      First problem, is it makes my character walk every corner of the map, regardless if the bounty is completed....Second, once it enters the rift and clears the first level, it walks into the second level, then uses a town portal and tries to start the bounties all over...Almost seems like it forgets that its in the rift and has to finish killing monsters.
       
    13. Arrudassj4

      Arrudassj4 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2012
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Seems to work well, but when bounty is completed it wants to clear every corner of the map. Is there a way to fix it?
       
    14. Kyroce

      Kyroce New Member

      Joined:
      May 19, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It tends to search after the bounty is complete, but apart from that it' excellent! Great work
       
    15. Vicelogia

      Vicelogia Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Working really good, only problem are the every corner searching and stuck when repairin

      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #3 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="172909"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #4 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="172909"
      Opening salvage window
      Opening salvage window
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #5 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="172909"
      [Trinity] Your bot got stuck! Trying to unstuck (attempt #6 of 10 attempts) Act="OpenWorld" questId="312429" stepId="2" worldId="172909"
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
       
    16. xblinov

      xblinov New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 30, 2010
      Messages:
      195
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      FOR ALL U WHO HAVE PROBLEMS WITH REPAIR:
      To quick fix this problem just put your legendary potion in "PROTECTED BAG SLOT" which can be edited in the main bot settings. Works like a charm for me.
       
    17. Rgol

      Rgol New Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      For those who have same problem:

      Open Bounties and Rift.xml by notepad(or like this) and find lines like:

      <TrinityExploreDungeon questId="1" stepId="1" until="FullyExplored" boxTolerance="0.35" boxSize="15" ignoreMarkers="False" />

      Then replace FullyExplored on BountyComplete
      U need to replace all the similar lines except the last
      Thats all! :)
       
      Last edited: May 20, 2014
    18. adrostos

      adrostos New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2013
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      i tried this and after my bounty is completed db just pauses and stops the bot.

      "[ExploreDungeonTag] Active bounty returned null, Assuming done.
      [ExploreDungeonTag] Bounty is done. Tag Finished.
      [TrinityLoadProfile] TrinityLoadProfile is decpreciated. Use <LoadProfile /> instead.
      Stopping the bot. Reason:Failed to locate profile.
      Session lasted for: 00:01:33.3608901"

      so i cant afk it. am i doing something wrong or are there any suggestions about a fix?
       
    19. Rgol

      Rgol New Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hmm...
      Reload db?
      And try to use edited file View attachment Bounties and Rift.xml
       
    20. adrostos

      adrostos New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2013
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
       

    Share This Page