• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Adventurer - All Act Bounties and Rifts & Greater Rifts for 2.3

    Discussion in 'Adventure Mode' started by TarasBulba, Aug 26, 2015.

    1. han88a

      han88a Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      112
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      same shit happen...
       
    2. Syn-Ack

      Syn-Ack Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      849
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thank you, Took 4 months off D3/DB. Came back and saw patch was already released, I am just catching up and I was running a simple quest profile pre loaded with the latest .522 release beta. I am loving your plugin's efficiency so far, I just wish barbs didn't suck so bad in the beginning pre gear/good skill sets. I really had no idea what to make, people said monk and barb are the top classes. I haven't really read the notes thoroughly or checked buildsout. I assume with the new kanai cube addition stealing affixes from slots to double up will be amazing. I don't know if its possible, but if you could take a weapon affix say 50% elite dmg off a furnace, and use that combined with another weapon or a furnace or something itd be insane.
       
    3. tnguye56

      tnguye56 Member

      Joined:
      May 24, 2015
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      i have the same problem also!


      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #1 to fix it
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #2 to fix it
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #3 to fix it
      [Adventurer][Rift] Oh look! There is a portal over there, let's see what's on the other side.
      [Adventurer][Rift] Let the massacre continue!
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #1 to fix it
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #2 to fix it
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #3 to fix it
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #4 to fix it
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #5 to fix it
      [Adventurer][Rift] Oh look! There is a portal over there, let's see what's on the other side.
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #1 to fix it
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #2 to fix it
      [Trinity] Bot is Stuck! Attempt #1 to fix it
       
    4. Sozio.Pier

      Sozio.Pier New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 1, 2013
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      we know that many people have the same problem .. how can we solve it ?
       
    5. Baresark

      Baresark New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 25, 2015
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The only work around I know will work so you can leave it unattended is to set the XP timer. I set it to 600 seconds. That way when it gets stuck and doesn't do anything, it'll start a new game. I notice that it's some maps. For me it always seems to be the ones that you can see the door but there isn't direct access to its. I think the bot sees the door and it messes up the pathing.
       
    6. Ratrox

      Ratrox New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 31, 2011
      Messages:
      146
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i set my xp/gold timer to 180 myself and working like a charm for 5 days so far.
       
    7. alainbuddy

      alainbuddy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2014
      Messages:
      166
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can forget about bot killing Malthael or Adria... I bet it's the same for that other boss Urzael or something. On Torment 10 that is. I can blow through Grift 50 but can't take down bosses in Act 5. Just make sure you run bounties on Torment 7 or lower and should be fine. Seems like I'm always short on mats from Act 5 and Act 2. For some reason, I had it on XP timer and it didn't reset, it stayed there trying to kill Adria for over 4 hours and dying horribly because it just face tanks the boss.
       
    8. Ratrox

      Ratrox New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 31, 2011
      Messages:
      146
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yea you are right on this made that terrible experience with my hardcore char yesterday.

      RIP.
       
    9. Daud

      Daud New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello,
      I have a big problem with the adventurer plugin. I install it correctly, I make sure everything is up to date. I open demonbuddy Adventurer and I check the list of plugins, and when I click Config to access the control panel an error message informing me that Demonbuddy has stop working.
      I tried everything but nothing there, I can not use the adventurer plugin and access the latter's control panel.

      Anyone has a solution?

      Thank you

      -------------

      Bonjour,
      J'ai un gros problème avec le plugin adventurer. Je l'installe correctement, je m'assure que tout le reste est bien à jour. J'ouvre demonbuddy et je coche Adventurer dans la liste des plugins, et lorsque je clique sur config pour pouvoir accéder au panneau de configuration un message d'erreur apparaît m'informant que Demonbuddy a cesser de fonctionner.
      J'ai tout essayé mais rien y fait, je ne peux pas utiliser le plugin adventurer et accéder au panneau de configuration de ce dernier.

      Quelqu'un a une solution ?

      merci
       
    10. Camping

      Camping New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 1, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You have to be in game, not at the char/login screen. Also make sure the bot isn't "paused" and click "stop" that will let you access the settings.

      @Dev - Is it possible to go higher than GR 53? Mine doesn't seem to let me enter a desire GR but the max is 53.
       
    11. codec

      codec New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      you didn't install it correctly. The reason you're crashing is because the adventurer plugin in your plugin folder looks like this /plugin/adventurer-1.0.0.95/adventurer when it should just be /plugin/adventurer
      You'll notice that inside your /plugin/adventurer-1.0.0.95/ there is 2 folder in it, one with the plug in and one with the scripts. move the scripts to the correct place /profiles/adventurer
       
    12. frisk

      frisk New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 24, 2014
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Help me plz.
      My seven-sides strike build monk will not use any skill it only move around and when Theres some mobs it stand still
       
    13. Matios

      Matios Member

      Joined:
      Aug 26, 2015
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Its option to make all 5 acts by bot ,but dont let bot talk with Tyrael ? just complete 5 acts and w8 for my join, and i wil manually talk with all tyraels quests ?
       
      Last edited: Sep 11, 2015
    14. gigatech

      gigatech New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2015
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      that is a trinity issue, not a Adventurer.
      post in correct section plz
       
    15. ScreamRS

      ScreamRS Member

      Joined:
      Apr 11, 2014
      Messages:
      30
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      My character runs the bounties just fine, but seems to not do any rifts... at all... I turned off the bounties, and the bot just loads up... waits a bit... then leaves. Any suggestions?
       
    16. fishredleung

      fishredleung New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2014
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It just stuck clicking Orek when it finished greater rift....
      please fix it
       
    17. Radalek

      Radalek New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2014
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Link for the main form post for Adventurer on the first page is not working?
       
      luis angelo likes this.
    18. Nonn3

      Nonn3 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same here, whats up? Are we supposed to download from you now? Cuz DB says there is a new adventurer release but page aint found.
       
    19. TarasBulba

      TarasBulba Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2015
      Messages:
      795
      Likes Received:
      25
      Trophy Points:
      28
    20. stinchi

      stinchi Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2014
      Messages:
      50
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      why, after a finite legendary Grift do not leave especially to the chest?
      Thank you for your help.
       

    Share This Page