Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

All available profile tags

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by Nesox, Jun 12, 2012.

  1. Nesox

    Nesox Moderator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,563
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    48
    List of all available profile tags.

    Every single tag has these attributes: "questId" "stepId" when writing a profile for a specific quest use these, you can find the quest/stepId in the "Info Dumping" page.
    Note: There is ABSOLUTELY no reason to add <If condition="IsActiveQuest(123) / IsActiveQuestStep(1)" > around a tag that already has the questId/stepId filled in.
    [HR][/HR]Common Tag Attributes - ALL tags have these base attributes, not all are required

    • "questId" - required - the Quest ID of the current quest, or, "1" for any quest - available from Info Dumping tab.
    • "stepId" - optional - the Step Id of the current Quest Step - available from Info Dumping tab.
    • "statusText" - optional - sets the status text bar at the bottom of the Demonbuddy main window
    • "ignoreReset" - optional - advanced - forces the tag to stay "done" even when the profile requests a tag resets (e.g. during a <While /> tag)


    [HR][/HR]AcceptConfirmation Tag


    • Clicks 'OK' on confirmation dialog boxes
    Attributes
    • "pauseTime" - the duration in milliseconds to wait for the dialog to appear prior to clicking OK
    PHP:
    <AcceptConfirmation questId="1" pauseTime="1000" />
    [HR][/HR]
    AdvanceConversation Tag


    • Advances a Player/NPC conversation during questing
    Attributes
    • "numberOfTimes" - the number of "conversation steps" to advance
    PHP:
    <AdvanceConversation questId="1" numberOfTimes="20" />
    [HR][/HR]
    ExploreArea Tag.


    • Explores a dungeon or static area
    Attributes
    • "until" - Decides when we are done when the tag, acceptable values: [required]
      FullyExplored - Keep exploring until the whole area is explored.
      ExitFound - Keep exploring until the exit is found.
      ObjectFound - KeepExploring until a certain object is found

    • "exitNameHash" - the name hash of the exit if until is used with ExitFound, can be found in the info dumping tab in the log after pressing Dump Mapmarkers. [optional]
    • "boxSize" - The size of the boxes the tsp uses when planning routes, can be visualized in the the mapviewer
    • "boxTolerance" - Tolerance for how many walkable cells a node needs to be added to the nodelist used by the tsp.
    • "actorId" - Id of the object to find, can be used in conjunction with the ObjectFound option together with the until attribute. [optional]

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <ExploreArea  questId="72095" stepId="11" boxTolerance="0.30" boxSize="15" until="ExitFound" exitNameHash="-816183389" statusText="Searching for deckard cain!" />
    [HR][/HR]
    ForceTownRun tag

    • Forces a town run (regardless of bag-full status)
    Attributes
    • "reason" - the reason we're running a town run (will show up in logs)
    PHP:
    <ForceTownRun questId="1" reason="Hungry" />
    [HR][/HR]LeaveGame Tag.
    • Leaves the game
    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <LeaveGame reason="Run is done" />
    [HR][/HR]LoadProfile Tag.
    • Loads a profile
    Attributes
    • "profile" - Name of the profile to load, "file" can also be used [optional]

    • "loadRandom" - True/False, if set to True it will load a random profile from a list, see example below. [optional]

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    Loading a specific profile
     
    <LoadProfile profile="A1_ShatteredCrown.xml" />

    Loading a random profile:
    <
    LoadProfile loadRandom="True">
      <
    Profiles>
        <
    Profile>Profile1.xml</Profile>
        <
    Profile>Profile2.xml</Profile>
        <
    Profile>Profile3.xml</Profile>
        <
    Profile>Profile4.xml</Profile>
      </
    Profiles>
    </
    LoadProfile>
    [HR][/HR]LogMessage Tag.
    • Print a log message
    Attributes

    • "message" - Messaage to be written to the log, "output" can also be used. [required]

    • logLevel - LogLevel, this is the same as the LogLevel option in the settings tab, Diagnostic, Normal etc. [optional]


    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <LogMessage output="I'm a little teacup!" logLevel="Verbose" />
    <
    LogMessage message="short and stout!" />
    <
    LogMessage output="here is my handle!" logLevel="Diagnostic" />
    [HR][/HR]MoveTo Tag.
    • Moves your character to a point in game
    Attributes
    • "x" - X coordinate
    • "y" - Y coordinate
    • "z" - Z coordinate
    • "pathPrecision" - Distance from you to the destination before the tag reports as done
    • "straightLinePathing" - True if the bot should attempt to just click the position without any patfining, eg; just click it.
    • "unsafeRandomDistance" - Get a random distance 0-360 degrees within the "max random distance" specified.
    • "name" Name of the destination used by the navigator.

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <MoveTo questId="1" x="117.8131" y="103.533" z="0.1000004" />
    [HR][/HR]SkipCutscene Tag.
    • Skips a cut-scene

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <SkipCutscene questId="1" />
    [HR][/HR]UseObject Tag.
    • Interacts with an ingame object, can be used for taking portals, clicking anything that needs some clicking!
    Attributes
    • "x" - X coordinate of the object you want to use
    • "y" - Y coordinate of the object you want to use
    • "z" - Z coordinate of the object you want to use
    • "interactRange" - Range at which you can click this object.
    • "isPortal" - Set this to "True" for portals, "False" otherwise.
    • "destinationWorldId" - Only valid for when isPortal is "True" the destination world id that the portal leads to, can be found in the Info Dumping tab.

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <UseObject questId="1" x="2058.653" y="2476.354" z="26.32902" actorId="176007" isPortal="True" destinationWorldId="106746" />
    [HR][/HR]UsePower Tag.
    • Uses a power ( cast a spell )
    Attributes
    • "x" - X coordinate where the spell should be cast, if not a self cast or AoE spell.
    • "y" - Y coordinate where the spell should be cast, if not a self cast or AoE spell.
    • "z" - Z coordinate where the spell should be cast, if not a self cast or AoE spell.
    • "powerId" - Id of the power to use ( will be provided in another thread )

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <UsePower questId="1" powerId="95572" />
    [HR][/HR]UseTownPortal Tag.
    • Casts a town portal

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <UseTownPortal questId="1" />
    [HR][/HR]UseWaypoint Tag.
    • Uses a waypoint
    Attributes
    • "x" - X coordinate of the waypoint.
    • "y" - Y coordinate of the waypoint.
    • "z" - Z coordinate of the waypoint.
    • "waypointNumber" - Number of the destination waypoint. This can be retrieved by using a waypoint then pressing "Dump RActors" check the log for "Waypoint Number: XX" this is the number you are looking for.

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <UseWaypoint questId="1" x="2981.229" y="2834.629" z="24.90366" actorId="223757 " waypointNumber="4" />

    [HR][/HR]WaitTimer Tag.
    • Makes the bot wait for X milliseconds
    Attributes
    • "waitTime" - Amount of time you want the bot to wait. [required]

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <WaitTimer questId="1" waitTime="500" />

    [HR][/HR]WaitWhile Tag.
    • Makes the bot wait while a certain condition is being fulfilled
    Attributes
    • "condition" - The condition to use [required]

    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <WaitWhile questId="1" condition="not Me.IsInTown />

    [HR][/HR]WriteReport Tag.
    • Writes a report on how many rares, legendary, magic, gold, etc. items you have. ( only useful for our third party analysis tool wich will be avaible later. )
    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <WriteReport />    

    [HR][/HR]TalkTo Tag.
    • Moves to and talks to an npc automatically skips any conversation.
    Attributes
    • "x" - X coordinate of the waypoint.
    • "y" - Y coordinate of the waypoint.
    • "z" - Z coordinate of the waypoint.
    • "actorId" - Id of the actor you want to talk to. [required]


    Example Usage.
    PHP:
    <TalkTo questId="72095" stepId="45" x="73.74377" y="68.02705" z="0.1" actorId="203030" />
    [HR][/HR]ToggleTargeting Tag.

    • Toggles looting and/or combat on or off. Also sets looting and combat range.
    Attributes

    • "combat" - True or False: enable/disable combat
    • "looting" - True or False: enable/disable looting
    • "killRadius" - set the range for combat
    • "lootRadius" - set the range for looting


    PHP:
          <ToggleTargeting questId="1" combat="False" looting="True" killRadius="90" lootRadius="90" />
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 10, 2013
    conetopia likes this.
  2. Kickazz006

    Kickazz006 Well-Known Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    20,569
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    83
  3. flexkres

    flexkres New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    459
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sorry for being selfish.. BUT YAY KICKS PROFILES ARE COMMING :D
     
  4. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    nice nice! I've waited for this! There's currently nothing to support randomized levels - am I correct? Also, could UseObject be used to destroy barricades? Or is it "just" a wrapper of the interact action through the api, cuz I've tried that with a plugin and that didn't work. UsePower could maybe be helpful though, but what happens if that power isn't currently in the actionbar?
     
  5. Nesox

    Nesox Moderator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,563
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    48
    We added destroying barricades yesterday, if it's not working it's a bug please provide a log.
    Log should say something like "Kicking in barricade BARRICADE NAME"
     
  6. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It doesn't, and I've made a thread about it, and I've made a post in the release thread, even with a video to show it.
    I can turn on diagnostical logging and provide it to you if you want?

    EDIT: Here's my thread: http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/54220-how-get-past-barricades.html#post549645 (includes log)

    And here's my posts in main thread (after you pushed your barricade smashing update)
    1: http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonb...-demonbuddy-release-thread-34.html#post550167
    2: http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonb...-demonbuddy-release-thread-37.html#post551989
    3: http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonb...-demonbuddy-release-thread-38.html#post552380
    4: http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonb...-demonbuddy-release-thread-38.html#post552408 (with video)
    5: http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonb...-demonbuddy-release-thread-39.html#post553060

    And others reported it aswell:
    1: http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonb...-demonbuddy-release-thread-38.html#post552418
    The other mentions of it are in my thread linked above, or in my profile thread (which I don't expect you to read so I'm not gonna bother linking those)
     
    Last edited: Jun 12, 2012
  7. AutomaticCoding

    AutomaticCoding Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,091
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks, although, what about locating your way through a randomized dungeon?
     
  8. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Alright - edited my post above with links to where I mentioned the bug with barricades :)

    Oh - and feel free to delete my posts here when you're done with them, as they're kinda off-topic
     
  9. Hayo

    Hayo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2011
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So how about condition="me.IsInTown" and the likewise operations can u elaborate on those?
     
  10. Dakkah

    Dakkah New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2012
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This is awesome - THANK YOU! The precision tag has been exactly what I have been looking for - this combined when with the bot executing MoveTo Tags faster will make for buttery smooth profiles.
     
  11. xsilverdicex

    xsilverdicex New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,389
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    0
    we need a Force combat tag, for quest events where you can not actually interact with the NPC's For example NPC's that are friendly then turn hostile, bot ignore's them and goes onto the next tag in the profile. Also need a Skip conversation tag for Events with no interaction. And Nesox can you PM me your email or delete some of your PM's need to chat about a problem that's kind of difficult to explain i guess?
     
  12. termite

    termite New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2012
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    talkto is working? i left out the moveto tag and it seems bugged?
     
  13. fifidong

    fifidong Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    For Conditions, Me is a DiaActivePlayer
    DiaActivePlayer has these functions and variables:

    Code:
    HotbarPowerIds: List< SNOPower >
    KnownSkills: List< ActiveSkillEntry >
    KnownTraits: List< TraitEntry >
    
    GetAllBuffs(): IEnumerable< Buff >
    GetAllDebuffs(): IEnumerable< Buff >
    
    IsInTown: bool
    HasBuff( int id ): bool
    HasDebuff( int id ): bool
    UsePower( SNOPower power, Vector3 pos, int worldId=-1, int powerType, int targetACDGuid=-1): bool
    
    NumBackpackSlots: int
    NumSharedStashSlots: int
    
    SetActiveSkill( SNOPower power1, SNOPower power2, SNOPower power3 ): void
    SetTraits( SNOPower power1, SNOPower power2, SNOPower power3 ): void
    UseTownPortal(): void
    Before I post more info...
    Am I allowed to post these info? If not please delete.
    I did not see any guidelines on what I can and cannot post.
    If this is allowed to post, I'll post the SNOPower Enumeration if requested.
     
  14. tozededao

    tozededao Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,225
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    38
    We need the ability to switch some settings such as Loot Radius and Kill Radius on the profile, maybe an option to choose to destroy objects or not could also be helpful.
     
  15. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    And a No Combat MoveTo would be nice aswell.
     
  16. sahal

    sahal New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    +1!
     
  17. axazol

    axazol New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What about SkipCutscene tag? Do we need to insert wait timer before and after?
     
  18. dave1240

    dave1240 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Any work around on this ?
     
  19. TheFreakmd

    TheFreakmd New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thank you for posting the commands.

    I'm wondering is there a way to have DemonBuddy load a different Profile at the end of another.

    For example on my current Profile I'm writing at the end I have;
    Code:
     <UseWaypoint questId="1" x="1161.856" y="687.0329" z="0.1" levelArea="1999503360" actorId="6442 " waypointNumber="0" />
    	<LeaveGame reason="Task Completed" />
    But to include after something to the effect of loading a different Profile after this one is finished?

    I hope it makes sense.
     
  20. expir3d

    expir3d New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2012
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    If Else sentences please...
    And Exists not Exists...

    I would like to add this to Sarkoth profile. After IfExists condition is checked for Cellar.
    If it doesn't exits i want it to move to a safe place before using town portal.

    I've tried with:
    PHP:
    <If condition="ActorNotExistsAt(176007, 2059.629, 2478.667, 27.02374, 15)">
    and
    PHP:
    <Else > move to bla bla bla </Else>
    Noone working for me :/
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2012

Share This Page