Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Animus Book Plugin - BETA

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by nishalp, Apr 5, 2015.

  1. ahmad85

    ahmad85 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    everything working fine now, big thanks to you
     
  2. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Perfect. That helps a lot. I can finish it up based on this. Thanks.

     
  3. Kozaky

    Kozaky New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Any time. I'm currently stuck on my next animus and I REALLY don't feel like doing it so the moment you're done with this I'm going to be using it. Meanwhile I'm going to be farming Alexandrite with my bow animus.
    Do you have any idea on what fate zone is good to bot for Alex? I did Coerthas overnight once and wound up with 13 of them.
     
  4. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Use the Atma Hunter Plugin. Un-check the Use JST Time checkbox and it will go to the fate areas for the ones you are missing.

     
  5. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    So the fates seem to match the order in my book. Made a assumption rest are same. But the book does not seem to match the order to the site. I currently have SkyWindII and below is the order it matches to the web page.

    SkyWindII.jpg

    If someone can verify their current book to the site and see if the numbering follows the order, it would help.



     
  6. phdchristmas

    phdchristmas New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2014
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  7. makenshi

    makenshi New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Netherfire I doesn't match that pattern

    [​IMG]
     
  8. luan122

    luan122 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    If we stop the bot and start it again, the plugin will redo all the mobs and if you did it before it will get stucked in the first mob of the rotation...
     
  9. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Yes with the current bot, that is correct as it was made before the API came out to know what parts of the book was done. I will post a new plugin today that will at least kill the mobs using the API. Still working on the fates part of the book. Using the new one, you wont have this issue.

     
  10. luan122

    luan122 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    This will help alot, thanks!

     
  11. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Posted updated plugin. Let me know how it goes.
     
  12. luan122

    luan122 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    do we haven't the options/settings of the plugin anymore?
     
  13. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Nope. It just uses the book you have and what is pending.
     
  14. Djdave

    Djdave New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2015
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Great work, working a treat for me so far on Skyearth 1. Is there anyway to get it to ignore fate mobs when hunting the regular mobs? I guess this might be a current limitation of the bot but just thought I would ask. Also is it possible to ignore mobs that aggro that are not in the hotspot area?
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2015
  15. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Not sure if that can be done but I think I saw some posts where someone was trying to ignore mobs using mob'ids. Will looking that later.

     
  16. dwight

    dwight New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2015
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Skywind I Stuck on First Mob

    Keeps farming Windtalon in Coerthas on Book of Skywind I - Log attached. I've stopped/restarted Buddy etc. It will hit 10 and just keeps farming them. Please help, thanks!

    Another annoyance I have with this, is that even when I uncheck your plugin and load another profile...it keeps working on the book rather than going to do something else. I'm using OrderB for everything. Only way to get your plugin unloaded is to uncheck it under Plugins and completely restart Buddy which is very annoying since it takes so long to load it back up.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Apr 13, 2015
  17. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thanks. Will review the log. For the bot continuing to run the plugin when unchecked, I have that fixed and will post a update later today.
     
  18. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Just realized you are using Skywind I which is not complete yet. Check the pending items in the main post. Skywind I and Skyfire I was not done as I dont have the mapping from the mob order to the internal id's yet. If you have Skywind I right now, can you post me a screenshot of the Enemies in the book and just note down which button is which mob. You can reference the screenshot below for the order I need. Once I have that, I can update in 2 min and upload back.

    [​IMG]

     
  19. dwight

    dwight New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2015
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Little paranoid about the screenshot thing, but here is the way it is with your numbering system:
    1 Sylpheed Snarls - East Shroud
    2 Amalj'aa Thaumaturges - Southern Thanalan
    3 Cohort Equites - Mor'Dhona
    4 Sapsa Elbst - Western La Noscea
    5 Hippogryphs - Mor'Dhona
    6 Trenchtooth Sahagin - Western La Noscea
    7 Natalan Windtalons - Coerthas
    8 Elite Roundsmen - Outer La Noscea
    9 Ahrimans - Northern Thanalan
    10 Cohort Secutores - Eastern La Noscea

    Hope this works, thanks for the quick reply btw.

     
  20. nishalp

    nishalp Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thanks. Updated the plugin. It has your Skywind I based on your order and also fixed the unhook when you disable the plugin. If you can just verify the fates you have from left to right, that would be great.
     

Share This Page