• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • anyone getting stuck at "checking for buddy store products. this may take awhile"?

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Forum' started by jsimmons10, Dec 20, 2014.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. jsimmons10

      jsimmons10 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2012
      Messages:
      744
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      i have been stuck at this part for about 5 mins now and nothing has changed.
       
    2. bobcat

      bobcat New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 28, 2010
      Messages:
      147
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      disable the buddystore products you have bought and the bot will start.
       
    3. jsimmons10

      jsimmons10 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2012
      Messages:
      744
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      thay are dissabled and still wont go any farther then that
       
    4. jsimmons10

      jsimmons10 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2012
      Messages:
      744
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ok well its working for one of my accounts but not my other one XD
       
    5. jsimmons10

      jsimmons10 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2012
      Messages:
      744
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      figured out the issue.

      [18:59:39.247 D] [RoutineManager] Routines have been reloaded. Current class-specific list:
      [18:59:39.248 D] System.Exception: Can not change the routine! No routines loaded for this class!
      at Styx.CommonBot.Routines.RoutineManager.ChangeRoutine(String routineNamePartial, Boolean reloadAssemblies)
      at Styx.CommonBot.Routines.RoutineManager.()
      at Styx.CommonBot.Routines.RoutineManager..()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---

      the singular folder is not loading a class for the dk :/ its a new fresh install too
       
    6. Ericane

      Ericane New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 9, 2012
      Messages:
      229
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I am also stuck at checking buddy store..
       
    7. jsimmons10

      jsimmons10 Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2012
      Messages:
      744
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      i just installed a fresh copy. something was up with my singular folder it looks like. and it worked
       
    8. Ericane

      Ericane New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 9, 2012
      Messages:
      229
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Greqt to know, maybe I have to do that!
       
    9. arwow

      arwow Member

      Joined:
      Nov 24, 2012
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      i format my pc and im stuckd on "checking for buddy store products. this may take awhile" =|
       
    10. Ericane

      Ericane New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 9, 2012
      Messages:
      229
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Login to buddy store -> go to "My Purchases" -> Disable everything.

      Worked for me!
       
    11. Bazinga

      Bazinga Member

      Joined:
      Jun 29, 2011
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      added a line

      Updated the regular version, no dice. Also did a fresh install but still waits at "checking for buddy store products. this may take awhile"

      Edit: Did disable everything through the buddy store. No succes. :(

      Edit 2: Got the temporary solution which works for me. Deleted the TuanHa Routines I added to the routines folder :( :( And it booted like a knife through butter. So will first SVN update them all and come back here with result. It has to work, I freaking love the TuanHa Routines

      Edit 3: Updated all TuanHa SVN and put them back in the routines folder. Enabled everything in the Buddy Store again and as a result it all works as intended
      :D:D So considered it fixed, for me that is :) It could be HB did something server-side in the meantime then it is not my doing but it would be devine intervention.
       
      Last edited: Dec 20, 2014
    12. arwow

      arwow Member

      Joined:
      Nov 24, 2012
      Messages:
      82
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      worked THX!
       
    13. lpa91

      lpa91 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 5, 2014
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Its working for me too.
      But that cant be the final solution. for example i use a bought routine with enyo or bgbuddy...and since i cant use products from the buddy store right now its impossible to use the bot for me.
      would be nice if we get some informations why so many people are having problems with the buddystore...
       
    14. Ericane

      Ericane New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 9, 2012
      Messages:
      229
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I heard that the developers are aware of the buddy store problem.
      So the solution I posted is only a temp.solution until store is working again I guess :)
       
    15. lpa91

      lpa91 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 5, 2014
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thats good to hear :)
      its not that i'm reliant on the bot, but since i'm arena boosting a customers mage (and i dont have a f***ing clue of the class :D) its much easier using hb with a premium store routine :)
       
    16. anklebiter

      anklebiter Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I updated my tuahna routines and it started working for me.
       
    17. mithu

      mithu New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2012
      Messages:
      63
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Mine sometimes gets stuck. I just restart HB and it works fine
       
    18. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,907
      Likes Received:
      556
      Trophy Points:
      113
      for those with problems,use support issues section providing your log file plz

      closed
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page