• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • ARelog - A Simple Free Relogger for Buddy Products

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by raphus, Jul 19, 2011.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. raphus

      raphus Administrator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2010
      Messages:
      2,094
      Likes Received:
      466
      Trophy Points:
      83
      ARelog

      Here is the long waited relogger. This application is mostly written by Apoc and been modified and enhanced by myself.

      This may not work with older versions of Honorbuddy or Demonbuddy but will always support the latest release of it.

      Features:
      • Supports infinite number of accounts.
      • Allows placement of wow windows.
      • Allows scheduling of bot behavior.
      • Built-in auto updater.
      Installation:
      • Extract the zip anywhere. Its suggested that you have the exe in it's own directory since it will generate log files under \Logs folder
      • Afterwards It will automatically update itself to the latest version.
      Configuration:
      • First add an account by clicking the Add button.
      • You may want to open your wow's and dump their positions by Dump running wow positions button for easier configuration.
      • Once you save the account, you may want to schedule it.
      • After selecting the account you want to schedule, click on Schedule Selected button.
      • If you want relogger to idle for an amount of time, type "Idle" (without quotes) to the Bot Name field. (i.e run Gatherbuddy2 with X profile for 2 hours. Idle for 1 hours. Then run Gatherbuddy2 with Y profile for 5 hours etc.)
      • If you want relogger to run a task for infinite amount of time, you may type 0 to the Run Time field. (i.e run Gatherbuddy2 with X profile for 2 hours then run ArchaeologyBuddy until i stop)
      Bug Reports:
      • In case of an application error, ARelog will ask you to send crash info. Do so if asked.
      • If its a bug regarding the logic, include a log file.
      Enjoy.
       
      Last edited: Mar 30, 2016
    2. raphus

      raphus Administrator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2010
      Messages:
      2,094
      Likes Received:
      466
      Trophy Points:
      83
      FAQ

      If you are having issues you should first make sure that you are running ARelog as administrator. (Right click to ARelog.exe -> Properties -> Compatibility -> tick Run this program as an administrator -> Apply)
      If you are still having issues try a fresh install by redownloading.


      Q: I'm getting Lua errors when ARelog starts WOW client
      A: Uninstall LowerPing. It conflicts with ARelog.


      Q: ARelog doesn't resize WOW clients
      A: Disable QuickConnect button of Teamviewer by right clicking to teamviewer taskbar icon and click "Toggle QuickConnect Button". It conflicts with ARelog


      Q: It fails to log in to my account
      A: Lower your account password below 10 characters.




      Thread Management Rules

      Posts that have been archived from this thread are available here:

      Posts are archived according to the following rules:
      • Posts older than 30 days are archived.
        Unless there is a significant reason they should remain.
      • Posts that have received a response from the thread owner are archived.
      • Posts without attached, full logs that demonstrate the problem will be archived without comment.
      • Archiving may not be immediate, but occur every few days.
      • Archiving is performed by the forum mods, not the thread owner.
       
      Last edited: Feb 9, 2012
    3. Kmica

      Kmica Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2012
      Messages:
      626
      Likes Received:
      12
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I know i asked for this a few times already, but

      can we by any chance have an option to gracefully shutdown wow when switching tasks?

      regards

      Kmica
       
    4. f299

      f299 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 20, 2011
      Messages:
      479
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The only way I can think of is having 3 different honorbuddy folders and setting each different bot to each different key you're using.

      Yes, this is a relogger.. It's literally in the name.
       
    5. Bonkurenai

      Bonkurenai New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 29, 2011
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hello.

      The programs works fine. The only problem is that i dont know how to tell to the program wich CR has to use. I put "Singular" without the quotes, is that correct?

      Sorry for my bad English.
       
    6. helmudlotto

      helmudlotto New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 17, 2015
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      okay many thanks 4 the suport :)
       
    7. felipewarms

      felipewarms Member

      Joined:
      Nov 27, 2015
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      How do i set one profile from Buddystore?

      Can i Set a timer for this? For example : Bot 1 stop after 8Hours, still stopped for 4 Hours and Back for 8Hours again.
       
      Last edited: Jan 1, 2016
    8. earilmadith

      earilmadith Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2011
      Messages:
      124
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
    9. Roman

      Roman Member

      Joined:
      May 17, 2012
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      After Tripwire Event i upd hb and arelog. Arelog broken. Then i click start, it start wow, enter acc, chose character and entering in. Then wow freeze (loading bar did not move) and arelog start hb.
      upd: trying reinstal arelog, it doesnt help
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jan 23, 2016
    10. st38

      st38 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2014
      Messages:
      39
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Some issue!
       
    11. MacTepTpYIIoB

      MacTepTpYIIoB New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2015
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same bug. Arelog was updated not correctly . After login charachter in game - WoW.exe freeze and not working
       
    12. sp3sh

      sp3sh Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      403
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Same issue. Wow screen freezes/crashes
       
    13. sp3sh

      sp3sh Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      403
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Ok the issue with Arelog is DX9 - using DX11 solves this - unsure how HB will go with DX 11 tho.
       
    14. r4q

      r4q New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 14, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same issue here. HB Launcher works fine but with Arelog it gets stuck on maploading screen.
       
    15. st38

      st38 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 11, 2014
      Messages:
      39
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      THANK YOU so much my friend! With direct 11 all work fine!
       
    16. p4nda

      p4nda Member

      Joined:
      Mar 24, 2014
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      yes for me dx11 fixed it!
       
      Last edited: Jan 24, 2016
    17. MacTepTpYIIoB

      MacTepTpYIIoB New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2015
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      DirectX 9 Arelog not working . Need fix
       
    18. raphus

      raphus Administrator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2010
      Messages:
      2,094
      Likes Received:
      466
      Trophy Points:
      83
      Pushed a new version that fixes DirectX 9 issues. Please check it out and let me know whether it works or not.
       
    19. MacTepTpYIIoB

      MacTepTpYIIoB New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2015
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Now working fine . Thanks
       
    20. r4q

      r4q New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 14, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Problem fixed for me, thank!
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page