• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • At what point is enough enough?

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by bthompson1638, Jan 25, 2019.

    1. bthompson1638

      bthompson1638 New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 22, 2014
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I get it, its never going to be 100% bug free. And I have used this program for years on and off.
      But I have yet to have this program run for more than 2 GR's before freezing and crashing.
      And support doesn't provide any updates. Only that whatever our problem is isnt the problem.
      At what point should keys be frozen or refunds been made. Because this product is currently in its state a ripoff. I can't even upload some full logs they want because the files too big....
       
    2. Nebi

      Nebi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Nothing works for me. A pity.

      PS :

      And what I do not understand, this "program" comes from Germany, why there is no German support, my English is shit ^ ^
       
    3. Oderin

      Oderin New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2019
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      The latest version works great for me, the only issue I've had so far is some bad pathing where the char gets stuck but no freeze so far (been running GRs for 4 hours)
       
    4. bigboy5544

      bigboy5544 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2019
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      how is it working for you!?!
       
    5. Badebukser

      Badebukser New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 26, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Works for me, e
      Did you update it? if so, delete all and re-download. Working for me aswell
       
    6. bigboy5544

      bigboy5544 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2019
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I updated it but did not delete all and redownload I will try again did your d3 ever crash when you would push start?
       
    7. Badebukser

      Badebukser New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 26, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      No it didn't crash when I pressed start, used to crash after 30-60 minutes of botting. No mine is running really fine. Even downloaded directx9. seems to reduce the lag.

      what are you playing? did you remove all the avoidance?
       
    8. Oderin

      Oderin New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2019
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I'm playing a WoL monk running with all avoidance on and pickup items, open chests and I didnt have any crashes at all.
       
    9. bigboy5544

      bigboy5544 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2019
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      i did a fresh install and managed to get it running it is super laggy for me and i die alot but ill take it till they can come out with a fix!! only took a week to get going lol
       
    10. Benevolene

      Benevolene Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2013
      Messages:
      283
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Legal reasons I think. Something about being sued and taken to court and threatened with prison time and huge fines. You're not allowed to use DB in Germany at all, as far as I understand. Your account should be deleted right now.
       
    11. Nebi

      Nebi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      ....

      I'm not from Germany, there are other countries where you speak German! ... Österreich zum Beispiel..
       
    12. Kaffee

      Kaffee Member

      Joined:
      Jan 8, 2016
      Messages:
      339
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Because if you're from Germany, and still using the program, you will get banned.
       
    13. Nebi

      Nebi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Lol -

      Ever heard of Switzerland or Austria ??

      Oh, and the bot does not work anyway ...
       
    14. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      cause English its the language most people speaking on planet earth :p

      dont worry about your bad English,if everyone can understand you (like we do already) its fine
       
    15. Nebi

      Nebi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Yeah I know :) Ok thanks, but I could not give back my exact problem in my English, I can give it a try. Eg: With bounties he portiert through all zones through, then starts but unfortunately stops again and closes the whole game. He does not really conjure, he only meteor and portet himself, nothing more. And I repeat myself, I'm NOT from Germany :)!
       
    16. gkpknowing

      gkpknowing Member

      Joined:
      Jan 4, 2013
      Messages:
      148
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Nebi , make sure to use Profiles\SimpleBounties folder , not the old files ?
       
    17. Nebi

      Nebi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Yeah, I tried yesterday, too. By now I have all the profiles through and nothing changes. Several uninstallations and re-install unfortunately did not make any change :( I'm just waiting for the bot to run as it used to :)
       
    18. Oderin

      Oderin New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2019
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Profiles/SimpleBounties works well for me, at least act 1
       
    19. kbooii

      kbooii Member

      Joined:
      Mar 16, 2014
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Same as last week, Tp's around bounties, then D3 stops working/crashing
       
    20. Nebi

      Nebi New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 4, 2016
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Ok, I have paid again. I do not see myself for hours in front of the PC to set, make any adjustments and it does not change anything !!!! Help please!!! I am in a bounty, my Mage does not conjure normal magic and stands around dumb. There are these error messages (Exception during bot tick.System.NullReferenceException: The object reference was not set to an object instance.) If I have the program installed incorrectly or otherwise did something wrong I would be happy if someone would say what. I read all kinds of discussions but find nothing. I'm really desperate meanwhile :( Earlier in plugins there were also more choices, not only Trinity, I did it on my own sooner to adjust it so that it runs but why not anymore.
       

    Share This Page