Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[BETA] TankLeaderBETA - With new navigation

Discussion in 'Archives' started by Aevitas, Jan 9, 2013.

  1. Aevitas

    Aevitas Well-Known Member Staff Member Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Messages:
    2,307
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Yeah I'll have it do that. We've been rolling out a couple of changes again, sorry for the downtime.
     
  2. Unonoctium

    Unonoctium New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Cool, thx Aevitas. Looking forward to it. Does that require a new client version?
     
  3. Aevitas

    Aevitas Well-Known Member Staff Member Buddy Core Dev

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Messages:
    2,307
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    48
    We released one yesterday that's pretty much mandatory, if you have that, you're sorted.
     
  4. Minarcae

    Minarcae New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2012
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    @ Aevitas


    A question regarding the queing status.
    Wasn't there a feature implemented that the bot leaves the game and dosen't join one until he has a new connection with the server or does the bot not lose the connection and this is a different Problem? If so may you also implement a routine if the quing does last longer than 1 minute then leave the battlefield and tr to reconnect in 30 minutes?


    Bug Report:

    At random times it happens that the bot does only wayt in the "quing" status and dosen't wait for the game to start.
    Also happened 2 hours in the past.
     
  5. zavara

    zavara New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is the server down?
     
  6. ChiSleepyEyes

    ChiSleepyEyes New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    View attachment 86640

    having this problem as of 2 days ago, figured it was a server issue, anyone else experiencing this?
     
  7. Dreadwyrm

    Dreadwyrm New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have the que problem, but today bot worked for 1h or so, and same problem started all over again
     
  8. kasia

    kasia Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yes whole week its up-down
     
  9. Termal

    Termal New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Yes, very unstable bot...

    Fix it, please !
     
  10. gaminggrade

    gaminggrade New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    +1 I also got a lot's of erros but i am sure that they will be fixed,it;s a great comunity.Keep going Aevitas!
     
  11. badass1

    badass1 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    my arty runs out of ammo and wont reload is this normal? with only 24 shells or less actually it shoots alot and here i am completely empty half way thru battle :( i click C and nothing but it shoiuld reload while im away too >?? help
     
  12. badass1

    badass1 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    no on tier 5 only 14 shells and that is it :(
     
  13. russ1979

    russ1979 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    24 shells is all you get in some models and typically a 2shots per minute. There is no reload after all 24 are gone. You should not be using Arty with the current TL its not configured for Arty properly.
     
  14. Dreadwyrm

    Dreadwyrm New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    [23:59:27.568] [Debug] Disconnected from server.
    [23:59:27.568] [Debug] System.NullReferenceException: (rest is in Finnish so no point typing) doese this mean the server is offline?
     
  15. badass1

    badass1 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    you cant leave this bot running unsupervised ever anymore it seems ,. i dont know what the problem is with servers?? to much traffic ? they cant keep up? please explain , i feel very worried even walking away from it and used to leave it on all day , its a nice program just wont do what its meant to ive seen my tank just run of in water and just go on a little small incline and stay stuck so EVERYONE reports you , what happened to it ?> HELP
     
  16. badass1

    badass1 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    it did awesome when i was tier 2 thru 4 now it runs out so fast
     
  17. russ1979

    russ1979 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    If your in a Grille then you don't get shit for ammo
     
  18. Venom911

    Venom911 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I havent used tankleader in over a week or so. I dont trust it anymore as there is to many mess ups. I thought about requesting a refund or even 50% of a refund due to me not being able to use it for when im at work. Thats the main reason I wanted a bot is to bot while im at work and when I come home do what I need to do. Seems like a waste of money if I have to sit here with it when I can sit here and play the game.
     
  19. Minarcae

    Minarcae New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2012
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Aevitas, do you have any information for us?

    Is it possible to get the bit working again soon?
     
  20. russ1979

    russ1979 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ****EDIT Still server issues - Aevitas is working on it. No other details at this time
     
    Last edited: Mar 30, 2013

Share This Page