• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [FREE] [Bot] Enyo - The ultimate raiding botbase!

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Botbases' started by nomnomnom, Jan 16, 2013.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. dummmy

      dummmy New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2014
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The Pause button doesnt work since this afternoon for me
       
      Last edited: Feb 5, 2015
    2. Talia1821

      Talia1821 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 7, 2013
      Messages:
      71
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Everytime I do this my whole game crashes. Does this help with the troubleshooting or suggest anything to you guys?
       
    3. Fukinkou

      Fukinkou New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 21, 2012
      Messages:
      214
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same here. Can't seem to pause/unpause on my discpriest. (Using Enyo with Oracle II (Discpriest edition)).

      Logged on to my paladin that I know the pause-function worked on last night, and it doesn't work there either.
       
      Last edited: Feb 5, 2015
    4. NroAe

      NroAe New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Pausing just all of a sudden stopped working for me, worked earlier today and now when I'm raiding it doesn't work. Is there something I can do about this?
       
    5. Fukinkou

      Fukinkou New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 21, 2012
      Messages:
      214
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Seems to be something alot of people are having issues with. Let's wait and see what they have to say :)
       
    6. Fukinkou

      Fukinkou New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 21, 2012
      Messages:
      214
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Still having this Pause-issue. It's quite annoying not being able to turn it off without alt-tabbing + stopping bot manually :(
       
    7. Baconator

      Baconator New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 12, 2011
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I was having terrible fps drops as well. Disabling the "Enable Forced Combat Mode" option in Enyo made the fps problems go away.
       
    8. Biobob23

      Biobob23 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I've already tried
      FPS still falls
       
    9. bonesbuddy

      bonesbuddy New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 25, 2014
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Sure it's just a new bug, as I too have the Pause issue today when it was fine last night.
       
    10. wilmire

      wilmire Member

      Joined:
      Oct 19, 2012
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Cant explain but this is working...
       
    11. Ahmad Obaid Ahmad

      Ahmad Obaid Ahmad New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2012
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Enyo stop working
       
    12. rcadams

      rcadams New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      434
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yep stopped working for me today too
       
    13. lep27

      lep27 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 1, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Is there a way to access this by using SVN? Buddystore went crazy and isn't letting us use honorbuddy with buddystore streaming on.
       
    14. ghost

      ghost New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2012
      Messages:
      97
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    15. bobbylapointe

      bobbylapointe New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2014
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      bug enyo

      Hi,

      I can't show my setting panel, i already tried uninstall honnorbuddy , clean cache & hiddens folders ...
      When i clic on bot config, nothing happens :/

      Here my log :
      View attachment 7572 2015-02-18 19.39.txt

      sorry for my bad english
       
    16. oopsybear

      oopsybear New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hey Im having issues with HB with enyo settings.. Im in my Garrison next to the dummies and my Druid balance isn't even targeting them but its already Multi-dotting itself like crazy without even targeting them and it same goes for when i changed spec into restoration its healing crazy by itself when i click start on HB and going oom super fast..I went to check class config using Tuanha CR and general control settings everything is uncheck off. so i dont know what's the issue im having.. i even reinstall HB multi times..Also it works fine in Lazyraider mode but enyo is having problems Please help..enyo settings are enabled hardlock, 30tps, additional features off, Disable Hk + modifier only, Logging features both enabled.
      View attachment 8204 2015-02-18 16.05.txt
       
      Last edited: Feb 19, 2015
    17. Thunadria

      Thunadria New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 29, 2014
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    18. Levero

      Levero New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2012
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The bot stop working 4 me, how can i change that? :(
       
    19. Thunadria

      Thunadria New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 29, 2014
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      attach a log to your report. without a log no one can help you
       
    20. dotonthewall

      dotonthewall New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2015
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey guys, I'm using a paid Hunter routine with Enyo, and I'm having some issues. The profile performs well however, at random intervals (it seems to be when I start moving most of the time), the profile will just stop casting and hang for anywhere from 1-5s. Nobody else using the profile has reported this issue to my knowledge, raid fps is around 40-50, dummies it's 100ish, happens on dummies too.

      Does anybody know if this is likely to be an issue with Enyo, HB, or Huntastic? Would appreciate some guidance.

      Cheers,
      dot
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page