Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Bot "worked" few days ago but not anymore

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by Aito689, Jun 18, 2019.

  1. Aito689

    Aito689 New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi there
    I used the bot for few days ago....and it seemed to "work" more or less.
    I launched it this morning but it doesn't work anylmore.
    It opens the rift then close it then opens then closes
    For GR bot doens't work at all.
    Here's my log file
    Thank you for your help
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Fuzzy16

    Fuzzy16 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2013
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ok so it's just not me. I had it running all day yesterday then last night it just stopped loading the quest tools and adventurer pluggins and been trying everything to get it going again. To no avail...
     
  3. Fuzzy16

    Fuzzy16 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2013
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Well, I got it working again. After many reinstalls. I used Ccleaner to look at my registry for errors. There were over 60 created from DB. Wiped out all the corrupted files. Reinstalled. Redid my settings. Restarted computer and now it works again. Still issues like no shrines, chests looting, gems take 8 hours to put into stash, some random dcs when salvaging but enough to run grifts/rifts and work enough until they fix everything.
     
  4. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113

    Have you tried a fresh installation?
     
  5. Aito689

    Aito689 New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi Tony,
    yes I did
    Uninstall the old one
    Restart comp
    Install from scratch
    But still issues
    it worked before, and i didn't make any modification of parameters or something else.
    I really don't understand...
     
  6. Shemmy

    Shemmy New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Just had the same issue. Followed the same steps, trinity plug in options no longer load and it won't start running.
     
  7. DemonoidBuddy

    DemonoidBuddy New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Same issues as all of the other posters. Please fix thanks
     

Share This Page