• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Bot "worked" few days ago but not anymore

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by Aito689, Jun 18, 2019.

    1. Aito689

      Aito689 New Member

      Joined:
      May 23, 2016
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi there
      I used the bot for few days ago....and it seemed to "work" more or less.
      I launched it this morning but it doesn't work anylmore.
      It opens the rift then close it then opens then closes
      For GR bot doens't work at all.
      Here's my log file
      Thank you for your help
       

      Attached Files:

    2. Fuzzy16

      Fuzzy16 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 11, 2013
      Messages:
      43
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Ok so it's just not me. I had it running all day yesterday then last night it just stopped loading the quest tools and adventurer pluggins and been trying everything to get it going again. To no avail...
       
    3. Fuzzy16

      Fuzzy16 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 11, 2013
      Messages:
      43
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Well, I got it working again. After many reinstalls. I used Ccleaner to look at my registry for errors. There were over 60 created from DB. Wiped out all the corrupted files. Reinstalled. Redid my settings. Restarted computer and now it works again. Still issues like no shrines, chests looting, gems take 8 hours to put into stash, some random dcs when salvaging but enough to run grifts/rifts and work enough until they fix everything.
       
    4. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113

      Have you tried a fresh installation?
       
    5. Aito689

      Aito689 New Member

      Joined:
      May 23, 2016
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi Tony,
      yes I did
      Uninstall the old one
      Restart comp
      Install from scratch
      But still issues
      it worked before, and i didn't make any modification of parameters or something else.
      I really don't understand...
       
    6. Shemmy

      Shemmy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2019
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Just had the same issue. Followed the same steps, trinity plug in options no longer load and it won't start running.
       
    7. DemonoidBuddy

      DemonoidBuddy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 26, 2019
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Same issues as all of the other posters. Please fix thanks
       

    Share This Page