• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [BotBase] FishingMaster - Full Fishing Automation and even More!

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Botbases' started by @alisha, Jan 27, 2015.

    1. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      New Release build @2.1.9.87 pushed! :cool:

      Change log:
      • *NEW* When In Manual mode: Move to Fishing Pool if Around GUI Option
      • *NEW* When In Manual mode: Maximum Pool Distance to Check in yards to Move To GUI Option
      • HotFix: FishingPool engine for searching Fishing Pools rewriten
      • Fix: Weapon change from Fishing Pole to normal
      • Fix: Fishing Pools disallow do not worked in Manual mode

      Current State: awaiting approval via HB Core Team :eek:
       
      Last edited: Jul 12, 2015
    2. hulla85

      hulla85 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 6, 2012
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      i will fish on manual location , pool fishing disable .... bot cast fishing next sec he stop fishing -.- or sAY [FishingMaster]: Too away from Fishing Pool, recasting ......
       
    3. Dominowood

      Dominowood Member

      Joined:
      Dec 20, 2012
      Messages:
      641
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      How to make that he ran himself to the wells ?
       
    4. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      i will check it, thanks for report!
      UPD: Checked, solved should be working properly with upcoming release.

      There is no way, you need to use manual fishing mode and come to fishing well by your own ;)
       
      Last edited: Jul 12, 2015
      hulla85 likes this.
    5. pheelgood

      pheelgood Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Sep 25, 2013
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Faces pools in Tanaan but won't travel to them. Using Priest with Levitate over water.
       
    6. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Tanaan zone Auto Placement not included yet :) Check upcoming build tho, when it will be approved, it have Manual Mode + move to fishing spot if any around.
       
    7. pheelgood

      pheelgood Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Sep 25, 2013
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Well consider me a fan that it works at all.. Felblight is flying off the shelf :)
       
    8. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      :) I am going to push Auto Place mode For Tanaan Jungle too soon :eek:
       
    9. alshebani

      alshebani New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 11, 2011
      Messages:
      99
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This profile seems like love to to do fishing on the grass, Testing it on free version and tried it on Manual spots and only pools but still not working well for me :/
       
    10. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Happy to say that new release version approved and mow live! :eek:
       
    11. rmiles1

      rmiles1 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2010
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I don't suppose you know if there is some sort of delay after approval before the bot base will stream to the client? just chose trial about 15 minutes ago, have it set to stream to client and tried rebooting client a few times and it still hasn't shown up in my list?

      Thanks.
       
    12. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Do you have enable streaming for it in "My Purchases" ?
       
    13. rmiles1

      rmiles1 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2010
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Yeah as per the first message, that was one of the first things I checked ^^, reloaded HB, tried disabling then re-enabling streaming and still nothing yet! Was just curious if you knew if there was a delay of some sorts with it being so close to approval!
       
      Last edited: Jul 14, 2015
    14. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Can you attach log please
       
    15. rmiles1

      rmiles1 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2010
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Sure, was just looking at that then and its throwing an error for Fishing Master. Should have lead with that really!
       

      Attached Files:

    16. sin45

      sin45 New Member

      Joined:
      May 17, 2014
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, when use levitate the bot must jump. Otherwise it stays in water and can't fish. Can you add this feature to bot ?
       
      Last edited: Jul 14, 2015
    17. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Thanks! Yea, have Store Compiler errors, asked Core Devs for Recompiler, shold be shortly, i hope :eek:

      Hi! Levitation not supported yet, i have this in plane to add, however cant tell you any ETA on this.
       
      Last edited: Jul 14, 2015
    18. rmiles1

      rmiles1 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2010
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Great thanks for the quick reply!

      Edit: Looks like they did their thing quickly! Its appearing now!
       
      Last edited: Jul 14, 2015
    19. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48

      Yup, re-compilered, should be ok now! :) Thanks for report! ^_^
       
    20. pheelgood

      pheelgood Member Legendary

      Joined:
      Sep 25, 2013
      Messages:
      425
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Can you add support for Levitate for priests?
       

    Share This Page