• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Bounty/Public Bounty error

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by bukhari, Feb 11, 2019.

    1. bukhari

      bukhari Member

      Joined:
      Sep 18, 2014
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      heey.

      Cant play bountys, neither public bounty. Bot only uses teleport from one place to another. I use DemonBuddy v 1.2555 (fresh install)


      ”Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi, you’re my only help
       
    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      upload your log file plz
       
    3. blackus87

      blackus87 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 14, 2012
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I still got the same problem with the bounty profiles in db public or solo. Teleporting from one bounty to the other but completing none of them... ill check l8er, not at home atm. Will post a log when possible.
       
    4. Cevh

      Cevh New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2019
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hey tony i have the same problem tbh, dont know why, he did run too the boss ones but at the boss he started trying to teleport too next bountie ?..
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Mar 6, 2019
    5. jamatanooroczi

      jamatanooroczi New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2019
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      me too the same problem
       
    6. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      still got problems?
       
    7. Cevh

      Cevh New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2019
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Yes now he did 2 bounties but left the rest and just tped around,
       
    8. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      try latest beta plz and let me know
       
    9. Zangorn

      Zangorn New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 6, 2019
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Yeah, new beta thing dont work either. It atleast moves now but cant move to boss maps cause it jst vaults around, and when entered, just tries to force tp away (which it cant cause.. bossmap). Some improvements but still completely unusable.
       

      Attached Files:

    Share This Page