Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Bug reports

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by Tony, Aug 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Philip Rutberg

    Philip Rutberg New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    It says it's too large to upload though
     
  2. agraellee

    agraellee Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2016
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    8
    There is a problem with the data of ZetaDia.Storage.PlayerDataManager.ActivePlayer Data.KanaisPowersAssignedActorSnoIds.
    and ZetaDia.Me.ActorClass
    no log......
     
  3. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,782
    Likes Received:
    546
    Trophy Points:
    113

    split it and/or zip the file
     
  4. Philip Rutberg

    Philip Rutberg New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Alright, here's the logs.
     

    Attached Files:

  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,782
    Likes Received:
    546
    Trophy Points:
    113

    thats already fixed,make a fresh installation from scratch plz
     
  6. Philip Rutberg

    Philip Rutberg New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Alright, I did that and now it works. Altough I do have 2 more issues, one of which is my bot not being able to explore an entire dungeon, it explores basically 90% and then when it's almost at the next level door in the rift, it will return to the start and then just repeat...
    Second issue is my game dropping to like 10 fps when I start the bot.. Want me to provide logs?
     
  7. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,782
    Likes Received:
    546
    Trophy Points:
    113

    open a new thread providing you full log file about those issues plz
     
  8. davidsky

    davidsky New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    the software works but not completely

    I can’t make any upper faults. Demonbuddy does not detect the fault keys in the inventory
     
  9. davidsky

    davidsky New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    hello

    since the update, the software works less well. Whether it is in a fault or a higher fault.

    The character remains blocked in front of a wall and does not attack anymore.
    This kind of problem did not exist before the update
     
    nalyxorp likes this.
  10. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,782
    Likes Received:
    546
    Trophy Points:
    113
    for those with problems,use support issues section providing your log file plz


    closed
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page