• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Buddystore

Can someone help me with this hack

Discussion in 'Unknownbuddy Support' started by jerry12345, Feb 8, 2018.

  1. jerry12345

    jerry12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Once I open the game, my game is blocked by a black box.
    I can see the game by pressing alt+tab and is alive. How to fix this?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. jerry12345

    jerry12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    When I press exit, my game can show normally but without the hack
     
  3. jerry12345

    jerry12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    WIN10 64x
    Disabled windows defender
    No antivirus software installed
     
  4. Cigarette

    Cigarette Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2018
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Aero enabled ? Seems like transparency is not working :eek:
     
  5. jerry12345

    jerry12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Can you tell me how to enable it?
     
  6. jerry12345

    jerry12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I check the registe, I think I already enabled it.
     
  7. jerry12345

    jerry12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    ?
     
  8. jerry12345

    jerry12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I tried lastest version, the problem is the same. A black box blocked my game.
     
  9. Mykindos

    Mykindos New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    iirc aero hasn't being toggleable since windows 8
     
  10. CAcove

    CAcove Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    54
    Trophy Points:
    28
    We will continue to investigate this issue. Thank you for your feedback and the additional info
     

Share This Page