• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Cant open T16

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by SUPERcontra, Jun 14, 2019.

    1. SUPERcontra

      SUPERcontra New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2019
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      bot is working now.
      But it cant open T16
      in option just has T13
       
    2. Vipzah

      Vipzah New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 9, 2017
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
    3. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      its gonna be added on an upcoming build
       
    4. DemonoidBuddy

      DemonoidBuddy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 26, 2019
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Demonbuddy beta 1.2.851 (latest) is unuseable. Please fix, thanks:

      23:53:36.928 [INF] Diablo III is running but no build supported by Demonbuddy detected, was there a patch?
      23:54:02.528 [INF] Session with specified sid does not exist in Europe region.
       
    5. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      use latest build
       
    6. ikaikasimioni

      ikaikasimioni New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2016
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      hey tony I need a new authentication code I got a new computer and a new account same email so I was able to recover dlns
       

    Share This Page