Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Cant run DB, D3 instant freeze

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by GTM87, Feb 13, 2019.

  1. GTM87

    GTM87 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I used the bot other seasons without any problem. in the same computer and same characteristics.
    Yesterday I got a new key for a month and decided to install DB.
    I have completed all the steps: W10, SSD, 8GBRam, T9300 2.50GHz D3 RoS in window, few resources, 32Bit version DB with priority permission v1.2.555.0 downloaded yesterday. Trinity that came with DB (v.2.6.488) All settings start values, any profile (bounties, act1 ..). When I press START button the game D3 freezes, does not respond, I can only force close window. DB also freezes or sometimes does not
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    556
    Trophy Points:
    113
  3. GTM87

    GTM87 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I Dont have any programs listed there running or installed

    I got 2 vĂ­deos on youtube showing what happens. Can I share the link?

    Part1: clicking start

    Part:2 (D3 already frozen)
     
  4. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    556
    Trophy Points:
    113
    pm me your Skype plz
     
  5. GTM87

    GTM87 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    sorry i dont have skype

    i can pm the key and please give me a refund, this is still broken
     
  6. GTM87

    GTM87 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    up

    why this happens to me?

    SEE VIDEOS
     
  7. LastManStanding420

    LastManStanding420 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I get the same issue but mine don't always freeze at the startup.
     
  8. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    556
    Trophy Points:
    113

    open your own thread plz
     
  9. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    556
    Trophy Points:
    113

    upload a fresh log file plz
     
  10. LastManStanding420

    LastManStanding420 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    If you took the time to really read the forums you would know I already have a thread open. You just have not taken the time to even reply to it.
     
  11. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    556
    Trophy Points:
    113

    Well if you take some time and upload your log file like everyone else does,i am sure you will get a response.
     

Share This Page