• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • cant start my bot?!

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by ville66, Jul 19, 2018.

    1. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Having trouble starting the bot dont know what to do...
      please help ive used db before with no problem back in like 2013 or smth...
       

      Attached Files:

    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      is it crashing?

      whats your OS?
       
    3. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      no its not crashing it just stops bot... my os is windows 10
       
    4. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      and when i dont get this error message the bot juist sits in town doing nothing...
      what is the stuff i need to get a bot to work? routines? and whatnot

      it does say choose trinity as combat routine?
       
      Last edited: Jul 19, 2018
    5. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      use Phelon's Trinity build indtead
       
    6. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Alright thanks i got it to work :) but my bot seems really laggy? is it supposed to be laggy or can i get it to run smoother somehow?
       
    7. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      installed Phelon's or you made it work with the stock one?
       
    8. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i made it work with the stock one
       
    9. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      try Phelon's plz
       
    10. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      latest log file was too large but this ough to do it ive been having same problem since i started... bot kills an elite pack then just waits 5 mins or smth to pick globes up.. it really makes a 10minute rift into 20 minute rift...
       

      Attached Files:

    11. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      this file might be better :)
       

      Attached Files:

    12. Phelon

      Phelon Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,591
      Likes Received:
      140
      Trophy Points:
      63
      Try Enabling TPS in Trinity -> Advanced. Then drop the TPS down to 3 and see if the lag gets better. Also try a different routine than just Generic and see what happens.
       
    13. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      it did not get any better it still feels to messy or slow buggy to be efficient... how do i try another routine ? i only find those that come with DB... thanks for you help man <3
       
    14. ville66

      ville66 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2018
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      still have problem with when the bot kills an elite pack it just spams bone spikes on the globes for a while then starts to pick em up... why is that? its very time consuming and ineficient

      also after being active botting for like 30 mins it starts to lag alot again even tho i changed to 2
       
      Last edited: Jul 28, 2018

    Share This Page