• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Chanko] Food Buff Plugin

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by evo89, Jun 30, 2015.

    1. evo89

      evo89 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      [Chanko] Food Buff Plugin v1

      Chanko​

      v.1.0.0.1

      [​IMG]

      This plugin will keep your food buff active while you, FateBot, FishBot, OrderBot.

      Install
      1. Download latest version : v.1.0.0.1 (02/07/2015)
      2. Extract Chanko archive folder into <RBRootDir>/Plugins
      3. Enable in the plugin tab
      4. Click the settings button to select your food.


      Any feature requests are welcome, if you encounter any problem reply to this thread and ill try and fix them asap.

      Special Thanks
      This is loosely based on GourmetGuyV2, Thanks Wheredidigo!
       
      Last edited: Jul 1, 2015
      Carolineth likes this.
    2. Xeye

      Xeye New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 27, 2015
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi evo89,

      I'm gonna test this out after the maintenance.

      Thank you. /bow

      +1
       
    3. tishat

      tishat Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2015
      Messages:
      735
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks for filling the gap man
       
    4. Carolineth

      Carolineth New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2014
      Messages:
      179
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you it works great!
       
    5. tiesto1337

      tiesto1337 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 12, 2015
      Messages:
      144
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Great work!
       
    6. evo89

      evo89 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Out of beta now.
      Fixed a hook logic bug, that would keep applying food even if Chanko was disabled.
      Now supports gathering.
       
      Last edited: Jul 3, 2015
      Wantmymoneyback likes this.
    7. DonGrobione

      DonGrobione New Member

      Joined:
      May 23, 2014
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Tested it for a few hours now, works as intended. Thanks!
       
    8. luciferious

      luciferious New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2013
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Thank you.
       
    9. kaiden

      kaiden New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 14, 2015
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you so much. Was tired of begging for that other one that someone took down =)
       
    10. Zaylman

      Zaylman New Member

      Joined:
      May 23, 2015
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Just want to put in my thanks as well!
       
    11. EdwinOnline

      EdwinOnline Banned

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2015
      Messages:
      221
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      bot crashes the moment the plugin is enabled, is this still supported?
       
    12. evo89

      evo89 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I'll take a look, is anything in the log file?
       
    13. wizfor

      wizfor Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2013
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      please put on buddy store for... for the convenience factor.. like, using multiple PC's, or having to fresh install honorbuddy
       
    14. Djdave

      Djdave New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2015
      Messages:
      166
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Tested this last night and its working for me. FATE bot and Fishing using orderbot. Maybe try a clean install or post up the log.
       
    15. Smax

      Smax New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2014
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not sure if its possible, or if you are still working on this bot, but it would be great if this bot could also keep the Company Manual's up as well. Just a suggestion.

      Nice work on the plugin!
       
    16. Jonb1982

      Jonb1982 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 30, 2015
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      My ff14bot crashes everytime I try to change the settings. I can enable the plugin but I cannot modify any settings to actually enable it. It produces no log activity to provide, either. Not sure what the next step is in this situation.
       
    17. Trittium

      Trittium New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2015
      Messages:
      127
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
    18. yongjae444

      yongjae444 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 29, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      whta means RBRootDir/plugin i put the chenko files in plugin and doesnt appears on my plugin tap! plaese help!
       
    19. y2krazy

      y2krazy Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2011
      Messages:
      2,799
      Likes Received:
      62
      Trophy Points:
      48
    20. yongjae444

      yongjae444 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 29, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      thanks i edited and it appears now and works fine!
       

    Share This Page