Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

connexion

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by morfall, Jan 19, 2019.

  1. morfall

    morfall New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hello i have this message with .exe

    We couldn't find a free Diablo process to attach. There are 64bit version(s) of Diablo running. Please make sure you start the 32bit client of Diablo.

    but i play with 32 ? wtf you have a idee ?

    thanks you
     
  2. davidsky

    davidsky New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    3
    hello to you,

    make a ctrl+alt+sup.

    Confirm you don’t have Diablo running in 64 bit.
     
  3. morfall

    morfall New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    arf im not sur ..
    how to get it started in 32 i'm under win 10? thanks for your help
     
  4. davidsky

    davidsky New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Sorry, I’m on window 8
     
  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,914
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    you just have to run D3 under 32bit,not your OS
     

Share This Page