• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Conquest hunting - Curses!

    Discussion in 'Adventure Mode' started by Fluxblob, Feb 2, 2017.

    1. Fluxblob

      Fluxblob New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 17, 2013
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Hello

      Ever wanted to have the bot to do only the Cursed Bountys? Now you have the chance to do just that.

      This profile is capable to do ALL Cursed Bountys that the bot internally can do. The profile is composed with the option to do all 5 acts or doing just act 1, 2 and 3 or whatever you decide!

      In the profile itself you change the options to run Act 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or only run The Curesed Peat.

      Code:
      <!-- Profile settings: Choose what cursed bountys to run! -->
      <ProfileSetting name="Act1" value="True" /> // Set to False to have the bot skip all bountys in act 1
      <ProfileSetting name="Act2" value="True" /> // Set to False to have the bot skip all bountys in act 2
      <ProfileSetting name="Act3" value="True" /> // Set to False to have the bot skip all bountys in act 3
      <ProfileSetting name="Act4" value="True" /> // Set to False to have the bot skip all bountys in act 4
      <ProfileSetting name="Act5" value="True" /> // Set to False to have the bot skip all bountys in act 5
      <!-- This is the best spot to farm, VERY rare Act 5 bounty -->
      <!-- Set Act 5 to False if you would like to run only this bounty -->
      <ProfileSetting name="ThePeat" value="False" /> // Set to True to have the bot do ONLY The Cursed Peat.
      The profile is still in need of testing. I have tried it a few runs, works quite well.
      Tested with Trinity .680 and above. Download the latest Trinity Beta-build.


      View attachment Conquest_Curses-1.21.xml.zip
      View attachment Conquest_Curses-1.21.xml
       
    2. Nofire

      Nofire New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2013
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi !

      I can't get this to work.

      When I load it I get :

      I have the latest version of Trinity
       
      Last edited: Feb 3, 2017
    3. Fluxblob

      Fluxblob New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 17, 2013
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      You need to activate QuestTools for it to work.

      Code:
      Loaded profile Conquest - Curses! v1.21 [Adventurer]
      Game joined, Resetting profile caches
      [QuestTools][ProfileSettingTag] Setting Condition=Act1 to False
      [QuestTools][ProfileSettingTag] Setting Condition=Act2 to False
      [QuestTools][ProfileSettingTag] Setting Condition=Act3 to False
      [QuestTools][ProfileSettingTag] Setting Condition=Act4 to False
      [QuestTools][ProfileSettingTag] Setting Condition=Act5 to False
      [QuestTools][ProfileSettingTag] Setting Condition=ThePeat to True
      ==== Act 1 set to FALSE, moving on ====
      ==== Act 2 set to FALSE, moving on ====
      ==== Act 3 set to FALSE, moving on ====
      ==== Act 4 set to FALSE, moving on ====
      ==== Act 5 set to FALSE, moving on ====
      ==== The Cursed Peat set to TRUE ====
      Leaving game, reason: ==== Only running The Cursed Peat, loading a new game! ====
      Last run acquired 0 gold.
      [Trinity 2.55.715] New Game - resetting everything
      Tried the profile myself and it is working. If QuestTools isn't activated i DB then I dont know what is wrong.
       
      Last edited: Feb 4, 2017

    Share This Page