• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Continued to get logged out

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by nationsx, Apr 30, 2014.

    1. nationsx

      nationsx New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2012
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Anyone else having this issue since yesterday's maintenance?
       
    2. vedran

      vedran New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yes i have
      System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.Exception: Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request was completed, at addr: 00000320, Size: 4
      at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessMemory.ReadByteBuffer(IntPtr addr, Void* buffer, Int32 count)
      at GreyMagic.MemoryBase.Read[T](IntPtr addr)
      at Zeta.Game.Internals.FastAttribGroupsEntry.GetAttribute[T](Int32 attribute)
      at Zeta.Game.Internals.Actors.ACD.GetAttribute[T](Int32 attribute)
      at Zeta.Game.Internals.Actors.ACD.GetAttribute[T](ActorAttributeType attributeType)
      at Zeta.Game.Internals.Actors.DiaUnit.get_Level()
      at Zeta.Bot.GameStats.(Object , EventArgs )
      --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
      at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
      at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeInternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
      at System.Delegate.DynamicInvokeImpl(Object[] args)
      at System.Delegate.DynamicInvoke(Object[] args)
      at Zeta.Bot.Pulsator.(Delegate , Object[] )

      2 times today ,like 30 mins after starting bot
       
    3. nationsx

      nationsx New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2012
      Messages:
      77
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Forgot to include error: you have been disconnected from battle.net service diablo 3
       
    4. kabellabr

      kabellabr New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same here
       
    5. kabellabr

      kabellabr New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I was using Ghom from 3 musketeers and got the logoff issue..
       
    6. vedran

      vedran New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yes ,exactly like mine
       
    7. Shinichi

      Shinichi New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 27, 2014
      Messages:
      127
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Had the issue before updating everything.
      DemonBuddy Beta
      QuestTools 1.5.52
      Trinity 1.8.28

      Working fine since then. (Fresh install)
       
    8. kabellabr

      kabellabr New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 30, 2014
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ghon too ? I will make a test with Kulle right now..
       
    9. vedran

      vedran New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      latest is 1.5.53 for questtools
      i updated it now so we will see
       
    10. vedran

      vedran New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      no i am running chests act 5
       
    11. ggoblin

      ggoblin New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 16, 2014
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Going to try a fresh install....
       
    12. macVsog

      macVsog New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2012
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This has nothing to do with DB or the profiles. Blizzard posted that over the past 2-3 days they been getting hit with DDOS attacks and bringing down BNET service and servers at random times. It is still happening and hasn't been completely resolved. I have experienced a few logoff's myself.
       
    13. XmidiXx

      XmidiXx New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2014
      Messages:
      391
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      it's a Bnet issue, its all over there tech support and some on general d3 forums.
       
    14. sowlinyin

      sowlinyin New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 22, 2014
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      the odd part is that i am having no problems at all with another account playing on a labtop beside me....while my main account cannot even finish a single boss fight without getting d/c...... so odd......
      both account are boting the same boss, ghom....

      i tried zull, and it also didn't work.....
       
    15. vedran

      vedran New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      dc-ed again ....again after 30 mins.this now feel like i am getting dc-ed in a pattern ...like after every 30 mins or after some action that bot does
       
    16. sowlinyin

      sowlinyin New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 22, 2014
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      were you using a wizard by any chance?
       
    17. vedran

      vedran New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 10, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      barbarian
       
    18. sowlinyin

      sowlinyin New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 22, 2014
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i cannot do it with wiz, but i can do just fine with my WD and DH......so odd.......
       
    19. thorthor

      thorthor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 9, 2014
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      DC with rifter while running a crusader.
       
    20. Skanmll

      Skanmll New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2014
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      same except with WD, cant even run for more than 5 seconds without DCing, and after updating to the latest buddy but my bot runs straight for the book next to the black smith tries to open it five times then dcs.
       

    Share This Page