Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

COSMIC WINGS - Royal Crypts

Discussion in 'Adventure Mode' started by Swe, Jul 25, 2017.

  1. Swe

    Swe New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Hello fellow botters, here you go, Royal Crypts Goblin runs:

    THE BOT WILL NOT ENTER GOBLIN VAULT!

    Settings in Trinity:
    Items > Low Quality Items > Disable ALL! (else the bot will run back and forth for 2 years with all the loot)
    [​IMG]

    Load up the one called *CosmicFarm.xml and it will load *CosmicWhimsydale.xml when it enters the rainbow land :)

    CosmicFarm and CosmicWhimsydale are REQUIRED!


    (Observe only one Pair is required, but if you are doing the speed version, then it needs the speed ones!)

    -- Swe

    FILES UPDATED AS OF MONDAY 7'th AUG
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Aug 7, 2017
  2. drizzle206

    drizzle206 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    79
    Trophy Points:
    28
    thanks, Swe :)
     
  3. lumbeecheraw75

    lumbeecheraw75 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  4. Mellowhype

    Mellowhype Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Then the version that kills and goes into WHIMSYDALE > *CosmicFarm.xml *CosmicWhimsydale.xml ?????

    So I open the 2 lets roll?

    ps:

    Sorry but for Brazil my english is very bad
     
  5. drizzle206

    drizzle206 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    79
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Load cosmicfarm...when it finds portal it'll load auto the other file
     
    Mellowhype likes this.
  6. COSMIC WING

    COSMIC WING New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i have used this profile some hours.
    i found a problem.
    when i was in rainbow land, so much items are in my bag.
    the character will open the portal and come to town.
    then the character cannot find the portal to come back to land.
    so bot is exit the game.
    how can i handle it?
     
  7. Swe

    Swe New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    3
    @COSMIC WING Sadly this is an issue caused by DB, and why I'm suggesting that you don't pick anything up, since then it shouldn't get full. Sadly :(
     
  8. COSMIC WING

    COSMIC WING New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    even if i chage the setting doing not pick up any items, wing is ok?
    do i pick up the wing?
     
  9. Swe

    Swe New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Wings are a cosmetic item, so it should be picked up.


    [​IMG]
     
  10. vexon312

    vexon312 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    3
    hi swe!great job! here's my suggestion:
    1. after killed 1 goblin ,if there's no door then quit(so i dont have to run the rest map)
    2.seems i got stuck trying walk into the rainbow door(2 times and dead),can you killl the mobs around and then go through?

    NVM,i found there are 2 goblin in 1 run.
     
    Last edited: Jul 26, 2017
  11. Swe

    Swe New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    3
    what profile did you use where it seemed to get stuck getting into the door, this is a very serious issue, that I need to sort out.
     
  12. Mellowhype

    Mellowhype Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I saw this happen twice, standing in the portal. User Cosmicfarm.xml
     
  13. Mellowhype

    Mellowhype Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Someone managed to get the wing ?Script works but no wing, 8 pets plus no wing

    Leaving game, reason:
    Profile completed
    Number of games completed: 197
    Last run acquired 546744 gold.
    [Trinity 2.260.6] Resetting ActorCache
    Waiting 11.9 seconds before next game...
     
    Last edited: Jul 26, 2017
  14. drizzle206

    drizzle206 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    79
    Trophy Points:
    28
    cosmic can take months to get... It's a hard one to farm :)
     
  15. Mellowhype

    Mellowhype Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Torment can interfere, what is recommended? XIII?
    Chance to have the boss.
     
  16. drizzle206

    drizzle206 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    79
    Trophy Points:
    28
    as long as you can one shot elites at t13 that would work...afaik, the difficulty level doesn't really matter...doing the runs efficiently and quickly would be more important :)
     
  17. Mellowhype

    Mellowhype Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I would like to know If the script take Spectrum ?
     
  18. travis313

    travis313 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    is it only supposed to run that small section of upper cursed fate?

    because it doesn't clear all of uppercursed fate for some reason, only the initial section where a possibility of one goblin is.
     
  19. travis313

    travis313 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    is it only supposed to run that small section of upper cursed fate?

    because it doesn't clear all of uppercursed fate for some reason, only the initial section where a possibility of one goblin is.
     
  20. Swe

    Swe New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    3
    The script will pickup anything you have set it to, with the settings I have it have picked up Spectum.

    Yes, it should only run that short bit, because it's the fastest way to grind the goblins, but if it doesn't clear all of it (to the part where it the shimmery portal, terrain change is, feel free to post a screenshot of that part of the map you think it might be running wrong.
     

Share This Page