• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • CPU problem with last patch (Solved)

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by himeracraft, Apr 23, 2017.

    Tags:
    1. himeracraft

      himeracraft New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2017
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I have 4 bots and 3 of them use 30% cpu each , but 1 of them use only 3%. Same settings , profiles . But wow eat much cpu even with other bots (not only hb) , and without bot too. It happens after last updates. All copies of wow folders grow from 1 folder whic use only 3% cpu and battle net see and updated only that folder. Any ideas? Csc.exe eat a lot of cpu when hb is attach , then wow eat it all.

      Windows 8.1 64 bit , i3-2100 3.1ghz , 16gb ram , Geforce gtx 550ti .

      Before patch i have only 30-40% cpu busy for 4 bots in this machine.

      upload_2017-4-24_0-38-21.png
       
    2. himeracraft

      himeracraft New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2017
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      All bots are DK's in pandaria. Gatherbuddy
       
    3. himeracraft

      himeracraft New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2017
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    4. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      thats something not related to Hb
       
    5. himeracraft

      himeracraft New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2017
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i am not the only one with this problem , virus free , all hardware work ok. All changes was update of wow and hb. Maybe some videocard issues ?
       
    6. KopJIeoHe

      KopJIeoHe New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 16, 2017
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      same problem, all the Windows WoW eat 30% of CPU. Tried various settings of WoW and HB
       
    7. KopJIeoHe

      KopJIeoHe New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 16, 2017
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I think problem not in video card
       
    8. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      So many pictures and no single logfile off the heavy CPU consuming sessions?

      [​IMG]
      For reference:
      3 wow bots bots running in high details (7 on the slider) on 100-110 or Studio's WQs. Some WQs are grouped so its much more resources and still low.
       
    9. Raaz

      Raaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 3, 2013
      Messages:
      659
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      18
      If you're running Nvidia, remove GeForce Experience, and do a custom reinstall with the clean install option. Do not reinstall GeForce Experience.
       
    10. himeracraft

      himeracraft New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2017
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
    11. MaiN

      MaiN Moderator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,017
      Likes Received:
      34
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Can you post your solution for other people?
       
    12. himeracraft

      himeracraft New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 15, 2017
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1

    Share This Page