Season 15 and Demonbuddy, working as of 21th September 2018!
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

D3 freeze up, when DB is started

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by Tonkatoys, Oct 6, 2018.

  1. Tonkatoys

    Tonkatoys New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Saw there was an update for db, got it and only to get even more issue with it....


    Language in the Log is danish

    Fjernserveren returnerede en fejl: (403) Forbudt.
    Remote server returned an error: (403) Forbidden
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,379
    Likes Received:
    523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    still got issues?
     
  3. Tonkatoys

    Tonkatoys New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
  4. Hemppants23

    Hemppants23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have the same issue.. just bought DB today..
     
  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,379
    Likes Received:
    523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    where are you from guys?

    any antivirus enabled?
     
  6. Hemppants23

    Hemppants23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Denmark, and i have disabled my antivirus.
    my OS is win 8 and im running d3 in 32bit, seems to freeze as soon as it go into combat
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Oct 6, 2018
  7. Jakub Thomas

    Jakub Thomas New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Having exactly the same problem. Location Norway. Antivirus OFF.
    Tried pretty much everything for the past 2/3 days..
     
  8. Tonkatoys

    Tonkatoys New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    it´s right after DB gets started up or when i changes settings in Trinity
     
    Hemppants23 likes this.
  9. Hemppants23

    Hemppants23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    same with me
     
  10. Tonkatoys

    Tonkatoys New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I have tried removing all programs that might interfer with DB and still have the same issue, both on Win 8.1 and 10
     
  11. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,379
    Likes Received:
    523
    Trophy Points:
    113

    Try latest build and let me know plz
     
    Hemppants23 likes this.
  12. Hemppants23

    Hemppants23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It's not freezing D3 anymore. but when it come into a rift it hits the mobs 2 times and try to tp back (tried with more than 1 game)
    and tried a bountie aswell and it just ran around 1 act city.
     

    Attached Files:

  13. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,379
    Likes Received:
    523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    is this a totally new installation or are you using any old Trinity configuration files?
     
  14. Hemppants23

    Hemppants23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    not a totally new installation, but with the new update. will try with a new installation when i get home for work, and then i get back to you.
    again thanks for your response
     
  15. Hemppants23

    Hemppants23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It's alot better, but it still freeze after 10 min and skip alot of loot.
     

    Attached Files:

  16. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,379
    Likes Received:
    523
    Trophy Points:
    113
  17. Hemppants23

    Hemppants23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  18. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,379
    Likes Received:
    523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    as clearly stated on the link above,listed programs may cause problems while running DB

    for a refund you can apply via email and you getting it in case you are eligible for it

    support@thebuddyforum.com
     
  19. Rezipped

    Rezipped New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    iyou can start it but it cant run normal rifts or greater rifts without crashing or bugs like not picking up pylons, colecting Db's, item stashing problems and so on.
    so kinda weird to see updates that doesnt help anyone, release a update when you are able to run it for 2-3 houers where it picks up Db's and stash items etc and it would make more sense..
     
  20. Alex99

    Alex99 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Bought Key yesterday. D3 freezes after a few seconds. Do not have anti-virus on.
     

Share This Page