• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Deathcharger's Reins Farming (Baron Rivendare)

    Discussion in 'Farming' started by Zikke, Mar 5, 2012.

    1. JetG

      JetG New Member

      Joined:
      May 10, 2013
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alright so ... im running this on a lvl 90 warrior ~496ilvl. My problem is that

      1) at the point where gates close and plague insects appear, my toon doesnt do anything - doesnt hit them but keeps faceplanting on the gate
      2) when the bot reaches right outside Baron Rivendare it kills some of the mobs but then it keeps roaming and cant find the rest of the mobs needed before Rammstein appears - which are at the other end of the room but the toon keeps going back and forth within like a 5 meter radius
      3) after all mobs are killed, the bot doesnt go into the building to kill the skeletons and then go down to rivendare. Instead once again it moves back and forth within a 5 meter radius and doesnt do anything

      Anybody else having these issues? Also, is it supposed to clear every single mob? (because this makes the run last much longer)


      edit: tried second run and this time bot was getting stuck on walls
      tried third run and same things occured. bot just doesnt go to rivendare.
       
      Last edited: Apr 25, 2014
    2. sisson329

      sisson329 New Member

      Joined:
      May 6, 2014
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      My error:

      Can not start quest bot - this profile does not contain a quest order!
       
    3. Slayos

      Slayos New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 22, 2014
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This is not doing anything, i have it on quest bot, and simply whatt it does is kill some random mobs outside the dungeon, and innside it runns in circkles pulling every single mob in there "so it takes forever" and than it get stuck in the center for some really weird reason..

      it also go in the main entrance and kill stuff without any reason to do so :s
       
      Last edited: Aug 3, 2014
    4. Azhemoth

      Azhemoth Active Member

      Joined:
      May 8, 2013
      Messages:
      534
      Likes Received:
      35
      Trophy Points:
      28
      same. echos worked flawlessly for me though.
       
    5. BannanaCreeper

      BannanaCreeper New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This bot needs work. I can barely get through a run without needing to babysit. If somebody can touch up on it slightly then this would be perfect for the mount.
       
    6. wizardpt

      wizardpt Member

      Joined:
      Sep 26, 2012
      Messages:
      414
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      This one SUX...kills every mob thats 20 minutes every run. what a fail
       
    7. Nivek18

      Nivek18 New Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2013
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It fucks up at the end.. walking around the hall and wont enter the chamber where the boss is. and then when manually killed the boss it wont go back and reset..
       
    8. sadvab

      sadvab New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 16, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thanks for sharing
       
    9. Deputydog857

      Deputydog857 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 17, 2011
      Messages:
      132
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Same here. Profile is broken. Please fix or remove.
       

      Attached Files:

    10. Yify

      Yify Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2013
      Messages:
      143
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
    11. Nocturos

      Nocturos New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2014
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Great Job! Tested it and it's still working, but at the end near Aurius Rivendare, he bungs out with those sentries and goes around too much, and when then he stops, doesn't run to Rivendare... :eek: is that ok? I waited some 1-2 mins for it to move... Also does he automatically exits instance? Because when I left him he just ran the same route and kill some leftover mobs...
       
      Last edited: Nov 10, 2014
    12. chkizo

      chkizo New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 17, 2012
      Messages:
      147
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      An updated version would be nice. It is so buggy
       
    13. DrDoctor

      DrDoctor New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2011
      Messages:
      510
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      update pls if bugged! :)
       
    14. leofender

      leofender New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 29, 2014
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      10 run i got it
       
    15. Artistsrs

      Artistsrs New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is there any way to make this loot trash? I want to farm hooker pants off the trash in there for my Transmog set and this runs the instance perfectly it just dosnt loot the trash.
       
    16. gwasplane

      gwasplane New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2013
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This would be great if it looted mobs + was faster... Its so slow and running the dungeon especially on a mage im guessing
       
    17. Andersmilling

      Andersmilling New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 30, 2011
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This bot doesn't work, my toon just stands inside the start of the instance doing nothing
       
    18. Kerfew

      Kerfew New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 26, 2011
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Bot seems to get stuck at the first boss & just automatically stops the bot with a few errors.

       
    19. kino84

      kino84 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 23, 2013
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1

      update pls it too bugged! :)
       
    20. kedde2005

      kedde2005 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 18, 2012
      Messages:
      137
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I get that exact same error lol.. :)
       

    Share This Page