• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Diablo 3 does not work

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by Женя, Oct 14, 2018.

    1. Женя

      Женя Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2018
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I don't like to create themes with bot problems many times, but I have to do it. Tony, please forgive me. Again the problems began, the program " Diablo 3 does not work."Already updated NET framework 4.7.2 and 2017 vcredist x86, x64, but crashes left, what to do, I don't know. Photos and logs will be posted. My Windows 10 x64 system
       

      Attached Files:

    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
    3. Женя

      Женя Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2018
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Direct x removed and microsoft visual c++ x86, x64, but the crashes remained, now he again began to leave the game after the selection of gold, logs and a picture attached
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Oct 14, 2018
    4. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      pm me your Skype
       
    5. Женя

      Женя Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2018
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Moved back to Windows 8.1 and it worked. I do not understand nicherta, prod 10 should work, and no hell. In General, we are continuing to test the bot: set earth, almost no lag, but in the immortal king + record, slides, why. I now have coldistance Seth land ?????
       

    Share This Page