• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] Draenor Flying

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Profiles' started by Aion, Sep 2, 2015.

    1. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      This is issue with the new Honorbuddy 3.0 Navigation system, which is fairly new and still unpolished.

      Would you try the old Honorbuddy 2.6 .844?

      [Release] Honorbuddy v2.6.15992.844 - Final
       
    2. fnephew

      fnephew New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2011
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Need to update it for legion it doesn't recognize level 110.
       
    3. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hello fnephew,

      Each profile is intentionally coded with <MaxLevel>1001</MaxLevel>

      So I doubt, your character's level 110 is the issue.

      Drop a log-file please, for proper support.
       
    4. koukou13500

      koukou13500 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2015
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Thank you , I download version 2.6 since it looks run
       
    5. tiredofitall

      tiredofitall Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2010
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I am having problems.. It stops and says nothing to do .. I have retried it several times same thing. But I still don't have flight Nor do I have that achieve. Is this going to be fixed? Would really like to fly there. Ok here is My attachment Hope it helps
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Sep 10, 2016
    6. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hello.

      A logfile attached is required for proper support handling.
       
    7. tiredofitall

      tiredofitall Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2010
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I attached a log .. Guess I should have done it here instead of editing. This log was a new problem not the old one BTW.
       
    8. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Thanks for the log- the problem is obvious.

      The HB 3.0 navigation fails hard, so I would recommend downloading the HB 2.6 client and run it with it instead. Poke here if you have troubles finding its thread here on the forum.
       
    9. tiredofitall

      tiredofitall Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2010
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      OK apparently I am still an idiot and missing something
       

      Attached Files:

    10. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hello, you seems have already performed the Tanaan dailies for this day.

      So once the Autoloader is launched, it fire just the report and do not load them again.

      It should work after the daily reset.

      [​IMG]
       
    11. tiredofitall

      tiredofitall Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2010
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    12. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hello tiredofitall ;)

      Out of the log provided, your HB 2.6 installation have been corrupted and full of compile errors, which prevent the Quest bot to run at all.

      Please do a fresh install on it, and if you have new issues again, try to have dedicated HB install for the major products, you run daily.

      For example, in WOD, I had dedicated HB install for each of - Dungeonbuddy, Garrison Boss (Now its Gold Boss), Draenor Pathfinder and one for all other profiles/tasks. That way, you could be sure, the individual products would not get interference from another profiles.
       
    13. linjichuang

      linjichuang New Member

      Joined:
      May 13, 2016
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Tanaan Diplomat And Loremaster of Draenor(These two scripts do not work)

      LOG:
       

      Attached Files:

    14. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hello.
      The client fire navigation errors.

      Try with HB 2.6 client and see how it goes.
       
    15. linjichuang

      linjichuang New Member

      Joined:
      May 13, 2016
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      HB 2.6 client Run or error
       

      Attached Files:

    16. Chapster

      Chapster New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 8, 2013
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello,

      Your profile seems to be getting stuck, specifically the "Master Treasure Hunter Talador". It says "Moving to Webbed Sac" and just sits there doing nothing.
      I'm using HB 3.0 as it doesn't seem that HB 2.6 will be updated anymore.

      Edit:
      - Same thing with "Moving to Amethyl Crystal"
       
      Last edited: Sep 16, 2016
    17. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      If Im not wrong, HB 2.6 have been updated with the recent patch?
       
    18. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hello.

      Please move to your Garrison, and start the bot from there.
       
    19. tiredofitall

      tiredofitall Member

      Joined:
      Nov 4, 2010
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      And apparently I am doing something really wrong .. first off I found out I could grind the rep I needed on at least one of the ones that you was making me do dailys then stopping on .. could have had flying faster .. secondly I have gotten flying on one toon finally and was starting it on my second one. I fired it up and got Nothing to do. This one has done none of the stuff so it has every bit to do .. Perhaps you can tell me what I did wrong this time ?? View attachment 17168 2016-09-27 19.00.txt
       
    20. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      In this log, the Flying is unlocked already:

       

    Share This Page