• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • EMCBehaviors : Advanced behaviors

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by emc, Jun 22, 2012.

    1. Sixxis

      Sixxis New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2012
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yup try loading your profile first then it will show your plugins
       
    2. smurg

      smurg New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2012
      Messages:
      638
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This version, 2.0, spams the portal alot, even when being hit by melee. Odd.

      Alot more deaths/hr.
       
    3. Tarazedlol

      Tarazedlol New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2012
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      nvm solved it!
       
      Last edited: Jun 27, 2012
    4. slayer12bot

      slayer12bot Member

      Joined:
      Jun 22, 2012
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Still doesnt show the plugin and I was being sarcastic with you. I can use the previous versions just not 2.0 so something is going on and this is a fresh copy of .155
       
    5. emc

      emc New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      190
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I will look into it thanks, where/when does it spam?
       
    6. smurg

      smurg New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2012
      Messages:
      638
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It will be at the midpoint, cellar is closed, and it gets hit either in melee or with spit and it will just recast until you get the portal or die.

      Happens about 20% of the time, the rest it will attack like normal.

      My combat radius right before the portal is 45.
       
    7. emc

      emc New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      190
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Set the safe teleport radius to that value, that might solve it.
       
    8. Sixxis

      Sixxis New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 21, 2012
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      it summons Ferret twice, 1st at the checkpoint, 2nd is in the cellar. Anyone encountered the same?
       
    9. smurg

      smurg New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2012
      Messages:
      638
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thats your combat routine, fix it.

      Look at carguys thread OP on how to.
       
    10. smurg

      smurg New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2012
      Messages:
      638
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Looking good now :D Thanks.

      I was using a threads semi-default profile, so looking at your OP is helpful than just following what someone else put together.
       
    11. IeU

      IeU Member

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      831
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hi emc,

      i really like your accumulated status report, its the only one that accumulates thru each run . . .

      I run your plugin just bcse of the report, but for some odd reason, having your plugin enabled on 2 bots, it just shows the accumulated report on one . . .

      Any ideas?

      Between, are you sure you are tracking the Magic3 correctly?

      At around 1000 runs on Sarkoth, i got:
      0 Magic3 looted . . .

      Which is odd, i will review my Rules, but they should be correct.



      edit1,
      checked my bag and i had 1 Magic3 on it, so my rules are looting them, the plugin seems to not being able to "log" them . . .


      edit2,
      i think the plugin is logging magic1 as normal, magic1 as magic2 and magic3 as magic2


      edit3,
       
      Last edited: Jun 28, 2012
    12. The-Lord

      The-Lord New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      301
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi Emc, thank for the plugin.
      Do you have any reference profile where all the tags are used so that I can implement it in my profile? I just want to confirm the correct usage. It would be great help for me.

      Thanks in advance. :)
       
    13. DTrick

      DTrick New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2012
      Messages:
      500
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
    14. RookieDookie

      RookieDookie New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Code:
      <autohealthpotion name=?Heroic Health Potion? percent=?0.25? />
      
      <deathrestart death-count=?1? />
      
      <logmessage message=?hello world!? />
      
      <timedrestart max-time=?30/>
      
      <trackloot />
      
      <track name=?CellarFound? op=?+? value=?1?/>  [COLOR="#FF0000"] What do the different op values mean?[/COLOR]
      op values = *, +, -, /, R, C
      
      <tracktime name=?TimeInCellar? op=?restart?/>
      op values = start, stop, restart, start-if-stopped, reset
       
    15. emc

      emc New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      190
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Op meqns operations on the given name. Basically, for the variable in the name paramter, you perform an operation with the value.
      Like with op=+ for name=helloworld value=2, it adds plus two to the current value of helloworld. R means reset, wtf is C? I forget


       
    16. emc

      emc New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      190
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Look at carguy/emc sarkoth barb run in act1 section of the profiles forum
       
    17. The-Lord

      The-Lord New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      301
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Found it after posting here. Thanks a lot. :)
       
    18. IeU

      IeU Member

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      831
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hi again emc,

      besides my bug report, i do now have a feature request.

      Would it be possible to add to the report a way to track ilvl60,61,62,63 items?

      Thank you
       
    19. scott123

      scott123 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 18, 2012
      Messages:
      105
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Where do I insert the tags I want?
      <-- noob here
       
    20. emc

      emc New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      190
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0

    Share This Page