• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Error after updating to new Beta version

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by Twentyfourseven, Apr 6, 2013.

    1. Twentyfourseven

      Twentyfourseven New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 9, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey, so i\v been running the last beta now since it got out. And the only real problem i had was when trying to salvage, but that always ended up working out in the end.

      Yesterday i then saw there was a new beta that fixed the salvage problem, and i figured i might aswell update. I did and upon trying to login to DB i just get this msg now.

      [17:46:30.894 N] DemonbuddyBETA v1.0.1383.188 started
      [17:46:32.399 N] Logging in...
      [17:46:32.784 N] Error attaching to Diablo III, Reason:System.IO.FileLoadException: Could not load file or assembly 'fasmdll_managed, Version=1.0.1383.188, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=_____-----' or one of its dependencies. The located assembly's manifest definition does not match the assembly reference. (Exception from HRESULT: 0x80131040)
      File name: 'fasmdll_managed, Version=1.0.1383.188, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=f20f8f99ca0718ca'
      at Zeta.MemoryManagement.ExternalProcessReader..ctor(Process proc)
      at Zeta.ZetaDia.TryInitialize(Process proc, String& reason)

      WRN: Assembly binding logging is turned OFF.
      To enable assembly bind failure logging, set the registry value [HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Fusion!EnableLog] (DWORD) to 1.
      Note: There is some performance penalty associated with assembly bind failure logging.
      To turn this feature off, remove the registry value [HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Fusion!EnableLog].

      What the F, how do i fix this. And why is it only telling me this with the new beta and not on any of there others.

      After this, i ofcourse used the old beta that was working fine before. But now that just makes DB crash after i close down the @ there is an update avalibale box.

      Pls help me asap. My bot is just standing still now
       
    2. JoshYoJoshYo

      JoshYoJoshYo New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 25, 2012
      Messages:
      1,214
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Do a completely fresh install of everything (db, routines, plugins, etc)
       
    3. Twentyfourseven

      Twentyfourseven New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 9, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Uhm, i already tried that. Same error keeps coming up.
       
    4. JoshYoJoshYo

      JoshYoJoshYo New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 25, 2012
      Messages:
      1,214
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Running it as Admin? Both DB and D3?

      Post a full log so it can be diagnosed.
       
    5. iCKR

      iCKR Moderator Moderator

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      4,277
      Likes Received:
      43
      Trophy Points:
      48

    Share This Page