• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Farm goblins, incomprehensible problem

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by Женя, Apr 2, 2019.

    1. Женя

      Женя Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2018
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      When the farm begins, the bot abruptly starts to restart the game, here is a file with logs. I do not understand how this error can be caused
       

      Attached Files:

    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      upload a full log file plz
       
    3. Женя

      Женя Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2018
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
       

      Attached Files:

    4. savia

      savia New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Got the same problem.. restarts game after crossing the bridge after the waypoint in southern highlands. But when take over, and go to clan level 1, then bot keep going. but restarts game again in act3 and if I dont do anything it keeps restarting game.
       
    5. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113

      still not a full log file
       
    6. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113

      open your own thread providing your log file plz
       
    7. savia

      savia New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Here it is
       

      Attached Files:

    8. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
    9. savia

      savia New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Yes, discord and Nvidia Game Experience. I followed the steps. But it does exactly the same.
       

      Attached Files:

    10. Женя

      Женя Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2018
      Messages:
      47
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Tony removed the shell and geforce experience and the problem did not dare, I want all the same normally farm some creeps rainbow Goblin and outer wings. Sorry, use Google translator ,and it translates poorly
       

      Attached Files:

    11. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      pm me your Skype
       
    12. t1ger

      t1ger New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 13, 2019
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Re install DB and when it first time ask do you wanna use generic or Trinity combat routine select generic. After this go select your desired combat routine from Trinity. This fixxed most problems with me.
       
    13. savia

      savia New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Doent help at all :(
      Now I have purchased this the third time to check, and still no respons from staff..
       
    14. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      open your own thread providing the log file as attachment plz
       
    15. Ox52

      Ox52 New Member

      Joined:
      May 7, 2019
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I made a fresh install of Windows, Diablo 3 and Demonbuddy, and whenever I start the bot it also goes straight across the bridge and attempts to logout.

      I found that other profiles, such as CosmicFarm.xml, does not do this, and therefore the issue must lie with the coding of the built-in goblin farming profile.
       
    16. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      upload your log file plz
       

    Share This Page