Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Farm goblins, incomprehensible problem

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by Женя, Apr 2, 2019.

  1. Женя

    Женя Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2018
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    8
    When the farm begins, the bot abruptly starts to restart the game, here is a file with logs. I do not understand how this error can be caused
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    upload a full log file plz
     
  3. Женя

    Женя Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2018
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    8
     

    Attached Files:

  4. savia

    savia New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Got the same problem.. restarts game after crossing the bridge after the waypoint in southern highlands. But when take over, and go to clan level 1, then bot keep going. but restarts game again in act3 and if I dont do anything it keeps restarting game.
     
  5. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113

    still not a full log file
     
  6. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113

    open your own thread providing your log file plz
     
  7. savia

    savia New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Here it is
     

    Attached Files:

  8. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
  9. savia

    savia New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Yes, discord and Nvidia Game Experience. I followed the steps. But it does exactly the same.
     

    Attached Files:

  10. Женя

    Женя Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2018
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Tony removed the shell and geforce experience and the problem did not dare, I want all the same normally farm some creeps rainbow Goblin and outer wings. Sorry, use Google translator ,and it translates poorly
     

    Attached Files:

  11. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,836
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    pm me your Skype
     

Share This Page