• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Fatebot randomly stops navigating

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Support' started by Crusixpyro, Oct 28, 2017.

    1. Crusixpyro

      Crusixpyro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I have been trying to use y2krazy's yokai watch orderbot profile and am having very little success. it always teleports to the zone, summons the minion but then it will either work for a little bit then stop navigating or it wont navigate at all. I thought it might be an issue with the profile and decided to try using fatebot by itself but the same thing happens as with the profile
       

      Attached Files:

    2. Crusixpyro

      Crusixpyro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I'm by no means trying to be impatient but the event is going end in less than a week, I made this thread because I needed support and now it has been nearly three days since then and nobody has even tried to reach out to help me. I even tried asking for help on the Rebornbuddy Discord as well and no one even acknowledged me
       
    3. zzi

      zzi Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2016
      Messages:
      309
      Likes Received:
      44
      Trophy Points:
      28
      sorry I missed your message on discord (i need to check the forums more frequently)

      This appears to be a problem with fatebot.

      ```
      [20:59:42.019 D] [POI Set] Type: Fate, Location: <26.90354, 45.96983, 670.1384>
      [20:59:42.053 D] Moving to Moving to fate from <507.5807, 94.23593, -396.7884>
      [20:59:42.053 N] Requesting path on 135 from <507.5807, 94.23593, -396.7884> to <26.90354, 45.96983, 670.1384> within 5 (Moving to fate)
      [20:59:42.079 N] Received path response to <26.90354, 45.96983, 670.1384> in 00:00:00.0262842 ms
      ```

      looks like it gets a path but something is blocking it from moving. either a plugin or a combat routine.
       
    4. Stephendo

      Stephendo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2017
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I have encountered the same question when running OrderBot. It seems like a CN navigation error.
       
    5. zzi

      zzi Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2016
      Messages:
      309
      Likes Received:
      44
      Trophy Points:
      28
      CN and NA/EU both use the same data, they are just different servers (NA, EU, CN) for latency.

      When you come across issues like Cannot navigate to location please post them in the navigation issues thread.
       
    6. Stephendo

      Stephendo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2017
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Below is the list of plugins I am using:
      1. ChocoboTrainer
      2. Exbuddy
      3. GatherUp
      4. QuestDev
      5. Rebornbuddy3DOverlay
      6. RebornConsole
      7. SideStep
      8. Stealthy
      Most of them are installed by default. And for combat routine I use only the default kupo.(I have installed Shinra recently but the problem happens before it)
       
    7. Stephendo

      Stephendo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2017
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Thank you for your quick reply. But the problem I encountered is the same one discussed in this thread. Nothing happened when I recieved the path response, not only in FateBot but also in Orderbot.
       
      Last edited: Oct 31, 2017
    8. Stephendo

      Stephendo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2017
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      At least from what I see, this problem only happens to players in CN server. So I think there might be some problem in CN nav server or RBCN.
       
    9. Crusixpyro

      Crusixpyro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I am on the NA servers though
       
    10. Stephendo

      Stephendo New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 29, 2017
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      CN server is doing the yo-kai watch event right now and I've seen you mentioned about this so I misunderstand you for CN player. My fault on this part.
       
    11. Crusixpyro

      Crusixpyro New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      its fine, NA is doing it too
       

    Share This Page