• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • FFXIV All in One Combat Routines

    Discussion in 'Combat Routines' started by devildevildevil, Aug 21, 2015.

    1. turki

      turki New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2010
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Which healing class would be the best to use for this CR? I have AST but it's complicated in the settings that I'm not quite sure what to use it. If I change my class to White Mage - scholar would that make a difference?
       
    2. devildevildevil

      devildevildevil Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2013
      Messages:
      149
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      yeah sorry guys AST is a bit messed up atm im working on it, WHM is the first one that i worked on and seems to work pretty good and i think SCH is ok as well
       
    3. swin04

      swin04 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2014
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      could be a newb question, but with the summoner rotation when I load it up none of the boxes are checked. Is the rotation setup by default or do I need to check the boxes I want? When I unpack it and load it up it just likes to spam Miasma over and over again.
       
    4. jchang1210

      jchang1210 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 28, 2015
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      how do i even download this? i am new to this site.
       
    5. Solonys

      Solonys New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Is it just me, or does the routine refuse to control the Faeries for SCH? Doesn't seem to matter what I choose the bot just shoves the faerie in free stance and won't control (nor let me) control the faerie.

      Edit: Nevermind, I reinstalled the routine and it works now.
       
      Last edited: Jul 10, 2016
    6. Lucky Panko

      Lucky Panko New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2015
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I've combed over the routine, and maybe I'm missing something but I cannot get it to DPS as WHM. I turn DPS on and all the affiliated options, but when I pop into cleric's stance the bot just...stares and stands there doing nothing. Am I missing some magical switch or some option that isn't clear? I chose WHM since it looked - by all accounts - that it was the one job working best.

      If anybody could help explain why WHM doesn't DPS in cleric's stance, I'd surely appreciate it!
       
    7. ryot00

      ryot00 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 25, 2014
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Would anyone be able to help with disabling blunt arrow in the bards normal dps rotation? It's unticked in the options but still fires and I'd prefer to use this manually. Thank you in advance.
       
    8. ExMatt

      ExMatt Active Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2015
      Messages:
      1,030
      Likes Received:
      14
      Trophy Points:
      38
      One of the places it uses Blunt Arrow is checking for non-bard specific interrupts in the settings. Try unchecking those also. This might be intentional, but confusing in my opinion.
       
    9. Robbstown

      Robbstown New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 27, 2016
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I am having difficulties trying to get the ninja rotation to work properly. The rotation does all the ninjitsu spells but none of the weapon skills seem to work. I have them checked to function, but I am not sure what else I have to do in order for it to work. Could someone give me some advice?
       
    10. jetblast

      jetblast Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2016
      Messages:
      89
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      the main issue I have with this CR is it doesn't seem to work with fates very well. Sometimes it just stands there and does nothing until I move my character and face the mob.
       
    11. tishat

      tishat Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2015
      Messages:
      735
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It's meant for combat assist, not fatebot afaik, if you want to fate switch to ultima or kupo
       
    12. jetblast

      jetblast Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2016
      Messages:
      89
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      oh ok, I thought all CRs can be used with fatebot since ultima and kupo do work. Yeah that's what I've been doing thanks.
       
    13. Ph4rcyd3

      Ph4rcyd3 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2016
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i can't seem to get the SCHto use aero, is it working as intended? it also won't self buff w/ protect? i've gone through the settings a few times but haven't found anything to get it to work.
       
      Last edited: Sep 20, 2016
    14. Skyfire

      Skyfire New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2016
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      This is great. Been working well with my BLM in low level dungeons. I'm using ATB combat assist and I still get the same error that was mentioned earlier though it doesn't hinder anything that I can tell.

      Code:
      System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
         at FFXIVAllInOne.Helpers.Casting.<>c__DisplayClass1_0.<Cast>b__1(Object ret) in C:\Users\Skyfire\Desktop\Rebornbuddy64\Routines\FFXIV All in One\Helpers\Casting.cs:line 94
         at TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at ff14bot.TreeRoot.()
       
      Last edited: Sep 20, 2016
    15. devildevildevil

      devildevildevil Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2013
      Messages:
      149
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Sorry been a while um looked at this no reason why it shouldn't work but will test when I get home sorry again
       
    16. devildevildevil

      devildevildevil Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2013
      Messages:
      149
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18

      Hey will check this out also when I get home
       
    17. Cyanogen1

      Cyanogen1 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2014
      Messages:
      156
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      I get something a bit similar playing Conjurer:

      Not sure what problem this makes, though I did notice that buffs are getting spammed on cd for some reason.

      Code:
      [10:02:19.731 D] Buddy.Coroutines.CoroutineUnhandledException: Exception was thrown by coroutine ---> System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
         at FFXIVAllInOne.Helpers.Casting.<>c__DisplayClass27_0.<Cast>b__1(Object ret) in C:\Users\Ryan\Desktop\FFXIVBuddy\Routines\FFXIVAllInOne\Helpers\Casting.cs:line 107
         at TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at ff14bot.Behavior.CommonTasks..()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
         at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
         at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
         at ATB.Logic.Healer.<HealerTask>d__4.MoveNext()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
         at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
         at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
         at TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine...()
         --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
         at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.CheckPostConditions(Boolean shouldBeCanceled)
         at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume(Boolean forStop)
         at TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine.Run(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at ff14bot.TreeRoot.() --> System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
         at FFXIVAllInOne.Helpers.Casting.<>c__DisplayClass27_0.<Cast>b__1(Object ret) in C:\Users\Ryan\Desktop\FFXIVBuddy\Routines\FFXIVAllInOne\Helpers\Casting.cs:line 107
         at TreeSharp.Action.<Execute>d__13.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.Decorator.<Execute>d__12.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.<Execute>d__2.MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at ff14bot.Behavior.CommonTasks..()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
         at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
         at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
         at ATB.Logic.Healer.<HealerTask>d__4.MoveNext()
      --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
         at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
         at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
         at TreeSharp.ActionRunCoroutine...()
       
      Last edited: Feb 5, 2017
    18. Kaiser Macc

      Kaiser Macc New Member

      Joined:
      May 31, 2015
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      How are end game DrK and Drg with this routine, has anyone tested it?
       
    19. devildevildevil

      devildevildevil Member

      Joined:
      Jan 2, 2013
      Messages:
      149
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18

      hey mate cant seem to get mine to return the same error so ive updated the link to what i have
       
    20. Cyanogen1

      Cyanogen1 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2014
      Messages:
      156
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Dunno, I have pretty much every option turned on; it tends to return this after starting combat. Though I don't really know what the error breaks, as most things seem to be working ok.

      Also, when I turn on protect buffs it will spam it non stop even though everyone has the buff.
       

    Share This Page